Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

FOMO, Scarcity, Sales Popup, Promotion & Email Popup

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 749 reviews

Guards Armor

Location Lithuania

Started using this app an hours ago, however user interface seems to be very intuitive and user friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

KeexUndies

Location Israel

This is one of those apps that you install and instantly know how to use it. Very simple and very efficient

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Red Nation Apparel

Location United States

AWESOME WORKS WELL AND DOES WHAT I NEED. I AM STILL LEARNING IT BUT NO COMPLAINTS JUST YET. I LIKE HOW IT WORKS AND I HAVE A FEW OPTION AND ITS NOT VERY HARD TO WORK WITH EAITHER.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

The Brand Persona

Location United States

Great app to use for your online store! Shows true traffic in real-time & encourages guests to shop.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

ooohcase

Location China

Use this app to create bundles and works great, even in complex situations. Great customer support as well!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

morganabest

Location Australia

I'm very happy with this app. It was super easy to install and is working nicely in my store. I'd recommend it.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

descontoszoom.com

Location Brazil

O App é exelente, testei outros mas nenhum cumpria a proposta. Esse é maravilhoso super prático e versátil pois podemos editar tudo o que quisermos ele é perfeito

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

ShopMiRinconcito

Location Chile

excelente aplicación la recomiendo en 100% muy facil de usar tiene muchas funciones para que puedan usar

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

MVYNO

Location India

This is a Mandatory & brilliant app for any shopify store (small or large) ... enough said... simple and easy to use

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

A Black Star

Location United States

This is a great way to let customers know that other people are safely purchasing from your website. Would love an additonal feature that shows how many people have the item in there cart.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 74 75
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 74 75