Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by displaying real-time customer activity, creating a sense of urgency and enhancing customer trust. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features like real-time purchase notifications and a customizable design are highlighted. The analytics dashboard provides useful insights into pop-up performance. Many find it cost-effective, reporting high conversion rates. The customer support team is commended for their swift responses and assistance. The app's free version is feature-rich and its pricing is deemed reasonable. It's seen as a valuable tool for attracting customers and increasing sales.

December 9, 2023

very useful app for increase sale

Puella
India
16 days using the app
qikify replied December 15, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

October 1, 2023

Wonderful app to use. made life so easy and very friendly to use also lots of option has been to set which is very helpful

KalaVrinda
India
3 months using the app
qikify replied October 3, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

October 1, 2023

OK app, standard features. Email collection could be less intrusive in desktop version (Maybe mobile if it was small enough)

E.g. instead of the popup locking the full screen as you scroll. Say 30% of the way down a much smaller less intrusive pop up with the same information could slide across on the left or right hand side of the screen slightly (not stopping the person scrolling but still "showing" there is a subscription offer, and once clicked pops out to a larger size to enter details, then it disappears if the user scrolled another 25% - 50% with out any action or a time frame if no scrolling occurs.

LEJONJON
New Zealand
4 days using the app
qikify replied October 3, 2023

Thank you so much for the review and suggestion! We really appreciate it.
Currently, our dev team also plans to customize that feature as your recommendation. It will be released soon!
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 1, 2023

great app

mercurypk.
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 4, 2024

okay, good

Kujo
India
2 minutes using the app
qikify replied January 9, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

September 8, 2023

espero que sea util

GlamGoddess Beauty Boutique
Spain
21 days using the app
qikify replied September 10, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 28, 2023

New to this so my opinion may not reflect how well tis app works. I will be experimenting in the following days and hopefully will give a better assessment.

Illustraitions in Symbiosis
Canada
1 day using the app
qikify replied May 29, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 9, 2024

Amazing

My Store
Lithuania
qikify replied February 25, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

September 28, 2020

Looks really good. Very neat dashboard & easy to setup. Definitely a must try for anyone starting out.

Amna's Naturals & Organics
Pakistan
Over 2 years using the app
qikify replied September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Sale Kit.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

May 24, 2022

so far so good- we have a few months until launch, will update when we have more to say. like the options to design the look!!

Jelly + Toast
United States
Over 1 year using the app
qikify replied May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!