Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by displaying real-time customer activity, creating a sense of urgency and enhancing customer trust. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features like real-time purchase notifications and a customizable design are highlighted. The analytics dashboard provides useful insights into pop-up performance. Many find it cost-effective, reporting high conversion rates. The customer support team is commended for their swift responses and assistance. The app's free version is feature-rich and its pricing is deemed reasonable. It's seen as a valuable tool for attracting customers and increasing sales.

January 1, 2021

I just installed the app in my Shopify shop. Super easy to install. I am very happy I can use my own brand colors. It has a more professional look.

SHIINU
Belgium
About 2 hours using the app
qikify replied January 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Edited March 10, 2020

Great app works good, It will drive sales for sure. I think that it is going to be the best option i have for my site i set it up and it does what it is supposed to do. Thanks.

Store Egg
United States
About 2 hours using the app
qikify replied March 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review.
It's so proud that our app works well on your store. Hope it will bring your store good impacts soon. Cheers!

January 23, 2021

Excellent app. So far it’s working great. Highly customizable too! Hopefully will help me boost sales!

In Bloom Accessories
United States
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied January 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

July 14, 2020

I use this app to help me gain trust from my customers. This app does a great job showing my customers that they can trust me.

shape2fitness
United States
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied July 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

November 26, 2022

So far so good! It looks nice on my storefront. I would add the feature to be able to move the bubble around freely to get it perfectly where you want it on the screen so it doesn't interfere with other content. A+ app

MonkVee
United States
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied November 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 28, 2023

Muito bom! de verdade mesmo! estao de parabens pelo app, ta incrivel, fizeram um otimo trabalho, parabéns!

Lothus
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied January 29, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Edited August 18, 2020

amazing app
thank you so much for this wonderfull app
this is amazing!!! i will let my friends know....

Philip Han Books
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied August 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Edited October 7, 2020

Great app loving the whole line of apps that this company offers. thanks guys! keep up the great work! You are appreciated.

Sunny Juiced
United States
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied October 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

August 24, 2020

Great App, Truly Free and Accomplishes many different pop marketing and up selling aspects that i was looking for

Kidspiration Art
United States
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied August 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

September 5, 2020

I used this very friendly easy to use, nothing better than this, very nice tools for online sales, go and get it, if you dot get it,I am using all my online store site,,

Taj Mahal Gems
United States
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied September 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!