Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 768 reviews

Camley Mart

This app does what it says. The best part is there are several apps in one, so no need to download multiple apps.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

DEKOTOOL.DE

I just download it andd it asked me to leave a review.I don't know if it will works well. I hope it will bring more orders for us.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Hi DEKOTOOL.DE,
If you have any problems with our Sale Kit app, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com. We'll be happy to assist you.
We just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Monofiyat

Super app! Thanks to team for their great work. It works correctly and it effects our sales incredibly!

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Vera Stores Philippines

The app is very good, support was there always and informs customers of any potential changes. to put it simply the app is awesome

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Tyshawnshop

i really needed something or someone to help me with conversions. this app did just that. by 100. i really do like the app and i will put a good word in.

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Minus One Store

It's a very user-friendly app. Well designed to cater to the need. Decent enough features added. Very good.

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

ApaiGenie360

I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it I like it

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

INJCN

Surprisingly easy to use and has boosted my sales quite a bit. I highly recommend this app to anyone who is just starting out.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Renew Unlimited

So easy to use and intuitive, a lot of options and it looks really good. The free plan does everything I need it to and more

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

My Natural Beauty Unlimited

Great app gives social proof and urgency. Customers feel at ease when purchasing.Great way to get repeat customers.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 76 77
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 76 77