Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 765 reviews

Magazine Ofertas

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 18 minutes

Aplicativo extremamente funcional, cumpre exatamente com o prometido, a instalação é fácil e eu recomendo

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

The Lemon Drop Boutique

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Great app! We love using this app for our small online boutique! Very reliable and easy to use. Highly recommend

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Jungle Candle Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

This has been a great help driving sales on our online store by offering discounts to new customers. Also very easy to integrate

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

homeandgardentools4all

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Erg makkelijk in gebruik en snel geinstalleerd. Werkt vanaf de eerste seconde na het instellen van de Pop up.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

junglewrld

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 minutes

I love the additional help!! The sales pop ups are amazing, it saves the customers and it upsells crates sense of urgency with cart countdown.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Blendnfresh

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

So amazing..........................................................................................................

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Guards Armor

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Started using this app an hours ago, however user interface seems to be very intuitive and user friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

KeexUndies

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is one of those apps that you install and instantly know how to use it. Very simple and very efficient

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Red Nation Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

AWESOME WORKS WELL AND DOES WHAT I NEED. I AM STILL LEARNING IT BUT NO COMPLAINTS JUST YET. I LIKE HOW IT WORKS AND I HAVE A FEW OPTION AND ITS NOT VERY HARD TO WORK WITH EAITHER.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

The Brand Persona

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Great app to use for your online store! Shows true traffic in real-time & encourages guests to shop.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!