Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 669 reviews

Curlygurlcrystals

So far so good, very easy to navigate the backend, excited to see my live website when updated with the popups

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Kool Katt

Easy to use with a clean interface. It has helped me improve my store so much! I'm excited to make more sales :)

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Lafa

GOOD!Sales popover, this is really good, I'm using it now. I expect a good sale. I will keep an eye on the results of the software and let you know what happens. If so, please comment. Let's study together!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

xfyt

Brilliant app , super user friendly , easy to use UI for my staff as well. Have used it for 2 of my shopify stores now , works perfectly

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

storeneonsign

Honestly, I was not sure to add the app, but I give it a try and is really simple to understand. I'm new in the e-commerce industry and this app makes it easy to give my store a professional look!!! Thank you so much!!!!! :)

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Issa Palace Hair

Really love this app, it has so many different ways to brand your products & grow sales very quickly. Very good for small businesses

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Kayle

I removed this app, but couldn't find a better app than Sale Kit! As soon as the orders will increase aiming to upgrade to paid version! Definitely worth it.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

The Blossom Gift

easy to use ...great app all in 1 for sales boost . thank you for creating this awesome app !!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Happily Ever After Wedding Bands

I was looking for an app that could do everything when it came to shop scarcity. This app is very easy to use and I would highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Piedra Negra Colombia

ME GUSTA MUCHOOOO , SUPER RECOMENDADO Super practico de trabajar y cumple con todas las expectativas que esperaba para mi web site

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!