Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 764 reviews

morganabest

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 minutes

I'm very happy with this app. It was super easy to install and is working nicely in my store. I'd recommend it.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

descontoszoom.com

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 hour

O App é exelente, testei outros mas nenhum cumpria a proposta. Esse é maravilhoso super prático e versátil pois podemos editar tudo o que quisermos ele é perfeito

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

ShopMiRinconcito

Location Chile
Time spent using app 1 day

excelente aplicación la recomiendo en 100% muy facil de usar tiene muchas funciones para que puedan usar

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

MVYNO

Location India
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is a Mandatory & brilliant app for any shopify store (small or large) ... enough said... simple and easy to use

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

A Black Star

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 minutes

This is a great way to let customers know that other people are safely purchasing from your website. Would love an additonal feature that shows how many people have the item in there cart.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

HandyCute

Location United States
Time spent using app 38 minutes

Great app, so helpful! I have used it for a while and it helped a lot with the sales. Social proof is a precious plus.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

www.olhenturkeycalls.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 14 hours

I'VE USED THIS APP MULTIPLE TIMES AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE WHO WANTS TO INCREASE THEIR SALES, THANKYOU.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

ediacwear

Location Italy
Time spent using app 15 minutes

hi dear,
i find this app very clear and helpful for my e-commerce, and im shore it will be for you too

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

SevenTenc

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 minutes

This app helped boost sales because of the ease it gave customers. Showing recent orders helped with social proof.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Bedroom For Life

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 29 days

love it because its easy to use and is free thanks heaps. simple and not hard to navigate thank godness

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

Cheers!