Sale Kit‑Social Proof, Pop Up

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Popup, Promotion Popup, etc.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
401 - 410 of 741 reviews

Blitzu

This is the best app ever, very easy to use, the support i receive is amazing! and it's free what else can you ask for!

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Pawduty

I Love this app, even the free version is worth paying for! I've been looking for this! The Sales kit app is easy to use and looks great.

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Ickle Box

Seems to be really easy to use so far! Great for new shops who have only got a few customers to start with. 5 stars!

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Drestiny

This is an amazing app that helps you step by step through getting your online store up and running. If you are new or know what you're doing this app is a wonderful addition!

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Infinity BestShop

Excelente App funciona muito bem, pena que na versão gratis tem uma quantidade de visualização máxima.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

CBDTechfr

very goog app.. use easy ;)
thank you, i recommand sale kit +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ;)

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

BackyardJoy

Just now am downloading this app along with a few other from these same folks. gonna see how it performs and will let everyone know! super intuitive and easy to use so far!

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

kiffefood

so far so good. No hidden charges like other apps suddenly appears charges on my bill even though it was mentioned until 5000 visits on my webpage, but even before my webpage was online, they already charge claiming my website already have 5000 visitors. This app is nothing like that.

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Rockagator

So far so good. Just signed up and the pops began immediately so I'm looking forward to seeing if these improve conversion.

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Blueskylo

Hi, Guys, This is the Best app to get, more sales, All in one Sale pop, count timer and more. HIGHLY recommended to everyone

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 37 38 39 41 43 44 45 74 75
1 2 37 38 39 41 43 44 45 74 75