Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
431 - 440 of 701 reviews

Perpetooal

Works perfect and it has been super easy to use and setup. The most I used was the sales popups which you can setup exactly as you want it to be. Also graphics can be adapted to looks nicely into your ecommerce and match its design.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Aromateket

I am just getting started using this, but it seems easy to configure and has some beautiful looking templates. Way to go!

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

FinestSwimwear

Realmente me gusta cómo funciona, todos los detalles que necesita una página web. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

themaverickx

ok....................................ok................................................ok................................

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Strong Soul

We have been using this over some time. It is simple yet powerful, nice features even in the free plan.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

The Sketch Zone

Easy to use app, works fine, no problem what so ever, does the job, great up application, I reommend!!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Grit&Passion

Great and easy to use. Just wish there was more to do, but the app is very simple to use and definitely hits all the right spots.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

MomoGo Baby

Such a great app. Easy set up and already received some coversions due to the sales popup. Thank you

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Color n' Pearl

Great app ! It really helps with customer urgency. The different features add up and complete eachother

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Real Serene

This is a great and easy tool to use that is quick to apply and really helps with conversions. Super!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 40 41 42 44 46 47 48 70 71
1 2 40 41 42 44 46 47 48 70 71