Sale Kit‑Social Proof, Pop Up

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Popup, Promotion Popup, etc.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
441 - 450 of 833 reviews

Malachite.uae

I used this app very helpful app and free , it help you to get trust from visitor
I recommend for you

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Devotion Drip

Just installed the app. Not sure yet exactly how well it will work for me but I'm prayerful. I'd love to increase sales.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope it can bring benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hear again from you soon.

All the best!

ShopRygo

Great app, easy to use and there are no problems. I recommend anyone to use it. It is definitely not hard to use.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Filtered defence

it looks great, I love that it can use random numbers in the beginning. So here's to hoping it does its magic :)

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Cosmetic Empire Online

It has a free plan available which was very interesting and intising when I found out all I had to do was leave a review I did!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
But to clarify, our users don't need to review for free use since Free plan is one of our pricing plans. So please enjoy the app and hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Turtle Green Finds

What a great app and enormous value to the business, very seamless and straightforward set up. just everything an online store could ask for.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Melsah collections

I use the app to set up sale notification. Push customers.
Nice app.
I do recommend it to everyone

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Well zen

Top for free to start ! Really recommend ! You wil find every thing you need to customize to your brand and improve sales of your website.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

annstocked

This app is simply the best. I havent made any sales yet because i just installed today but i can feel it coming!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

The Culture Campus

This is an awesome app, especially for a new shop! People are often influenced by what they see others purchasing.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 41 42 43 45 47 48 49 83 84
1 2 41 42 43 45 47 48 49 83 84