Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

451 - 460 of 684 reviews

ADBHairStore.com

I's very easy to use!!!! i really do love this app!!!!! Good job guys!!!!!! Get it !!!Thank you so much

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

lynlymerch

this is really nice, OMG I never an app like that you people should use this app
it give good result

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

Cheers!

New Idealse

VERAMENTE PRATICA E VELOCE, ANCHE PER NON ESPERTI AI LAVORI.
SPERIAMO FUNZIONI SULLE PAGINE DEL MIO NEGOZIO ONLINE.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

KC Haute Couture

Absolutely love this app. it really helps with customers making a purchase. I recommend this with 20 stars.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

AMDZ TRENDS

Good stuf $ Sure! I really felt like these indications gave me a better idea of what my site was doing!

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

eFlexStream

Great App user friendly. It's easy to customise and gives a huge boost to your social proof when you just launch your website.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it will bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Extreme Gadgets

Really a Good app for shopify stores.Very Useful app for business beginners to build their businesses ,Recommended.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it will bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

toothii

Very interesting app! Used almost the same, but don't like them. This one is perfect! Easy to use and I found here all what I was looking for! like it

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

Cheers!

Sneaker Rep

I used this app to setup sales pop notifications and a live visitor count. This app is great. The fact that its free is insane. The only thing I wish you could do is modify the size of the pop ups, I want them to be smaller! But I'm just cherry picking at this point.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

If you need to change the pop-up size, you can always contact our support team to do that at: https://support.qikify.com/portal/newticket.
We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

Herbazen

Super happy over this app. Easy to use and love this fast popup window creation option. Totally recommend!

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring more benefits to you.

All the best!

1 2 42 43 44 46 48 49 50 68 69
1 2 42 43 44 46 48 49 50 68 69