Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

461 - 470 of 684 reviews

POSITIVE LIFESCIENCE

mast app hai lelo pakka zarur se aur maza aajayega. 100% lelo please. dont waste time looking for apps.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

aapakee sameeksha ke lie bahut - bahut dhanyavaad.
We're happy to know you enjoy our app.

Wish you all the best!

Smeleo

good app for every person who want to have more conversion on his website, not to expensive for all that he offer

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring more benefits to you.

All the best!

Artemis.canvas

guau its the best app for my shopify shop, i dont speak english very well but this app its amazing :)

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring more benefits to you.

Wish you all the best!

ELAK.UZ

Great app. If you have website, you must try it because it is amazing. I tried it and I am satisfied.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you.

Cheers!

Cosas Philippines

The app is very useful for building social proof, it is also very easy to use. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Meu Chaveirinho

Sensacional, é muito completo e bem detalhado, principalmente para quem esta começando e não tem muitas provas sociais.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

TopGadget

One of the best apps on Shopify.
It's really good, totally free unlike most applications that are paid.
I recommend it.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

The Glow Selfie Ring

Amazing, all you need. This app includes it all. From all its amazing apps that are easy to integrate into your store

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you.

All the best!

LOJA CATARINA

Até agora o app me surpreendeu. Estou usando o plano Free e tem bastante função. Vamos ver mais pra frente se consigo adicionar mais algumas funções e comprar o plano.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

ArtYourself

An application that I recommend everyone to use. It offers a wide variety of options. Just amazing and works very good!

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

1 2 43 44 45 47 49 50 51 68 69
1 2 43 44 45 47 49 50 51 68 69