Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
471 - 480 of 788 reviews

VIPSHOPCAMPUS

Très bonne application que je recommande vivement, facile à utiliser et répond complètement à mes besoins.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis!
Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous aimez utiliser notre produit. Nous espérons que nous pouvons vous apporter plus d'avantages.

Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur!

Dotties Rockabilly

Easy to use, Great looking and a free plan to utilize! Nothing to complain about! Keep up the great job!

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Western Fanatics

Getting me ahead and creating urgency is key! Use it to create banners, countdowns and purchase record pop ups to create FOMO

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Kanguru Novidades

Instalei o aplicativo e estou adorando! Nos proximos dias eu volto e digo como foram os resultados, mas acredito que dará resultado

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

Fashion.F.I.T

This app is very helpful and beneficial. I use it to drive my sales and like the results that I am receiving.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

The Wish Makers

Best app that helps you build user's trust. If you're are Shopify to promote your e-commerce business, this tool can help do miracles with your sales.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Beautyplace Store - Update Your Beauty Routine

One and only app, who gives you this sales pop-up without your orders! And this app is free! Recommended!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Mahogany Empress

This app was so easy to use today. I wish all app were so easy, This app gives more than promised, I would recommend this app as a must-have for your online store

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Techbriggs

I love the social proof, it will 100% help convert more sales its very good for beginners . i would highky recommend this app

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

ItsCats

all that I need in 1 one app! just amazing Thank you

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 78 79
1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 78 79