Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

471 - 480 of 685 reviews

ArtYourself

An application that I recommend everyone to use. It offers a wide variety of options. Just amazing and works very good!

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

InoveDay

Achei o Sale Kit o melhor aplicativo da shopify como prova social. Fácil de instalar e configurar. Todos vão gostar.

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

Svea Nilsson Design

Ottima app per chi inizia. Mi sto trovando molto bene e la consiglio a chiunque voglia aumentare la sua social Proff, Intuitivo e facile da utilizzare. In poco tempo imposti tutto alla perfezione. Consigliatissimo

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

Baby Boy Joy

This a great resource to your store if you want to increase sales. The sale pop up feature in here is pretty cool. You can customize what orders to display in the pop up.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

itaaly

Perfetta per tutte le occasioni, facile e intuitiva, finalmente una buona app gratuita che serve a qualcosa

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

INOVEDAY

Se precisa de um app de notificações para trazermais confiança aos clientes ao comprar Sales é ótimo.

Developer reply

April 19, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

The LGBT Dream

Very good app, it have encreased my conversion, i don't have anything to say but i need to write minimum 100 characters :)

Developer reply

April 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Beyond Retro

Very Good, Would recommend to stores of all sizes, great for my drop shipping stores. Great customer service

Developer reply

April 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know you're well enjoying both our product and services. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

UBestSide

He comenzado a utilizar esta app y me parece excelente, muy intuitiva y cumple con lo que ofrece. Recomendada!

Developer reply

April 18, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

M & M Tease

I used this app to help me create a sense of urgency. Very Easy to use and I would recommend to others especially those new to ecommerce.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 68 69
1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 68 69