Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

481 - 490 of 768 reviews

dope garbs

I like this application but as I was setting up in the Shopify store it kept freezing and not saving the changes. Not sure if it was technical or a glitch

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Hi,
Can you please describe your issue further via this link: http://support.qikify.com/. We can't receive request support here since this is the review page. We can help you to fix your issue so don't hesitate to leave us a message.

Have a great day.

Strong Soul

We have been using this over some time. It is simple yet powerful, nice features even in the free plan.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

The Sketch Zone

Easy to use app, works fine, no problem what so ever, does the job, great up application, I reommend!!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Grit&Passion

Great and easy to use. Just wish there was more to do, but the app is very simple to use and definitely hits all the right spots.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

MomoGo Baby

Such a great app. Easy set up and already received some coversions due to the sales popup. Thank you

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Color n' Pearl

Great app ! It really helps with customer urgency. The different features add up and complete eachother

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Real Serene

This is a great and easy tool to use that is quick to apply and really helps with conversions. Super!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Baby Fitt

I would use this app to help me boost the sales. Easy to use and easy to understand. Glad I came across this app.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

elinemae

I really love this app, it helps me boost more sales to my store. will recommend it to my friends...

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Feedujardin

love this app! I use it on all my stores. Many various elements to implement on every page you want with a clean look

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

1 2 45 46 47 49 51 52 53 76 77
1 2 45 46 47 49 51 52 53 76 77