Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 684 reviews

Wellnessan | Healthy lifestyle

Good app, I think it could make customers buy from your website. We'll see, but overall, good app, responsive

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

سوق الامارات الالكتروني

Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, This the best app everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Interia Direct

Easy to install and easy to configure, good app for customer's attraction, very user-friendly app for a beginner.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Fashionbomb Shop

The best app you can possibly add for free! There are so many special features that'll grab your customer's attention!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

ALTERBABE

I used this app because I didn't liked the previous apps I was using and this one is really nice and very easy to setup and use.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Smiles For Miles Mart

Great app. I used it on my store to boost up sales. I loved this app it was great using it. i highly recommend this app

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

ADAE Dental Online Store

I have installed this app and as far as i can see, every single feature is working smoothy without any bug. the interface also is amazing and easy to understand. we will keep using this app and try to see if it can increase the sales at our store.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

SHEEX Dev

Love it! Great app and helped us communicate with our customers so much easier. Will be recommending it to other shop owners too

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Sergeant Roberts

Can't complain about this application. It does exactly what it says it will do. Recommend to help show social proof of purchases.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

eXchange Baby Toys

is useful but confusing for beginners like me, they should have button where they can do the wording themselfs for us users

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!