Sale Kit‑Popup & Social Proof

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

491 - 500 of 894 reviews

Avrilwig

Location China
Time spent using app About 7 hours

I highly recommand!!!!really useful!! Every basic fuctions are free,even the water mark can be closed. I want to show my respect to qikify,thank you!

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Foreverminas

Location Chile
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Simplemente espectacular. La cantidad de aplicaciones y todo el valor en solo una app. Lo mejor de todo la facilidad de configuración. Felicitaciones!

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

Kotse Accessories

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 3 months

I really happy to use this app. I use this app our website, very easy to use, user friendly. a lot of option to explore. This app really needs to a e-commerce website.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Crypto PPARs

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app to customize sales pop for my store. Amazingly they have more than one features which includes sales pop, visitor count notification, sold count notification, cart countdown, promotion bar and more. Impressed! Thank You

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

EyesInTheBox

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 13 days

Muito bom o app..tem tudo o que eu preciso, com certeza eu indico a todos que estão começando, Muito obrigado

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

Nerd Stuff

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

By far the easiest app I've ever had the pleasure to use! Everything kind of explains itself and I got it running on my site within 5 minutes.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Planet Home Spa

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great. I can see a more professional feel to the website, it looks amazing. Thank you to Sale Kit for the help.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Kitchen Bee

Location India
Time spent using app 6 days

too much good use it recommend 10000% for everyone.fully free and trusted so don't hesitate and use it

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

TRPB Women’s Clothing & Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

So far so good. Just downloaded this app and excited to see the results from installing. New excited store owner here

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope it can bring benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hear again from you soon.

All the best!

The Success Acceleration Planner

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Looks good so far, I was able to even adjust the distance of the popup from the bottom of the page. Many great features, thank you.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 46 47 48 50 52 53 54 89 90
1 2 46 47 48 50 52 53 54 89 90