Sale Kit‑Popup & Social Proof

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

501 - 510 of 891 reviews

ShopRygo

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

Great app, easy to use and there are no problems. I recommend anyone to use it. It is definitely not hard to use.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Filtered defence

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 30 days

it looks great, I love that it can use random numbers in the beginning. So here's to hoping it does its magic :)

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Cosmetic Empire Online

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

It has a free plan available which was very interesting and intising when I found out all I had to do was leave a review I did!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
But to clarify, our users don't need to review for free use since Free plan is one of our pricing plans. So please enjoy the app and hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Turtle Green Finds

Location Kuwait
Time spent using app 11 months

What a great app and enormous value to the business, very seamless and straightforward set up. just everything an online store could ask for.

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Melsah collections

Location Togo
Time spent using app About 1 month

I use the app to set up sale notification. Push customers.
Nice app.
I do recommend it to everyone

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Well zen

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Top for free to start ! Really recommend ! You wil find every thing you need to customize to your brand and improve sales of your website.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

annstocked

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is simply the best. I havent made any sales yet because i just installed today but i can feel it coming!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

The Culture Campus

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is an awesome app, especially for a new shop! People are often influenced by what they see others purchasing.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

TecnoTendence

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 months

Buena app, completa ya que trae varias funciones interesantes y funcionales. Es gratis asi que genial. Espero que siga así, contento con la instalación. Puedes quitar la marca de agua y por eso comento ya que se agradece la vista mas profesional

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

E-orient

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 days

the application is great and amaizing , and they have a free plan and this is good for the people that started with dropshipping

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 89 90
1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 89 90