Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

501 - 510 of 768 reviews

Kenzella

Well it's the only app that offers a free plan reasonable for starting business and even more reasonable for bigger business ! i recommend it as it can add some movement on the website and keep you customer on the page which will increase the probability of them to buy !

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

BaddieeLash

Very useful app to use when you are trying to increase sales. Very easy to set up.Highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Elle Made Well

Just getting started on this app I’m looking forward to testing it out. Hoping to finally use an easy application - So far SoooooGood

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

ForeverPodz

I like so much this app becouse in the first place, it is free. I need this app for my story becoues it is so good for the custommers

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Sterilys

I loved the great interface, it was clear intuitive and the app is easy to settle ! Very useful, i really recommend it, i haven't upgraded yet but i surely will when i will see the impact of it.

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Colties

Great App, lead to more sales so gives customer trust +. Also super easy to setup and very easy to expand with.

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Fragorama

The best sales pop & kit app available! Top notch service too! Recommended to every store. Appreciate the great work the team has done with this app.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit and services. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

MUSCLEANT

Very nice! It is really worth it and easy to use. I'm earning a good quantity thanks to it, i appreciate it.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

B Dazzled By Norsiah Borhan

AWESOME APP. What I have been looking for. Great to keep new customers informed that my website is a trusted website.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Kicks Studio Store

Excelente app, muy util y facil de usar. Super recomendada. Justo lo que esperaba de esta app. Usenla.f

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 76 77
1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 76 77