Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

501 - 510 of 674 reviews

FLOOPIE®️ - Fitness Loop Bands

Really good app, this is just what I'm looking for to boost my sales! Nice job guys, please keep updated your app with new features!!

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it'll keep bringing you even more benefits.

Cheers!

Stop-Vieillissement

I installed the app after having tested many others. I like the plenty of options for selecting at witch page of my store to display the pop-up .
great customizations. So it does not overload my site.
The only thing I would improve is the size of the text at pop-up, sometimes it is not easy to read it. I recommend

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying using our Sale Kit. If you need help on adjusting the size of text on pop up, please contact our support team via: https://support.qikify.com/portal/newticket

Hope Sale Kit will bring you even more benefits.
All the best!

nextpack

IM REALLY EXITED BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT I WANT AND I TRULY HOPE ONE DAY AND WILL ACHIEVE MY GOALS! I THANK AND APPRECIATE EVERYONE SUPPORTING

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're happy to see that your store is working well with our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring more beneficial results.

All the best!

Lint Wand

The app is well designed. Have tried the sales kit apps. They are very friendly and pretty easy to use. Will follow up with the impact on my sales.

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring further benefits to your store.

All the best!

OskingGoods

Awesome App it definitely helps create urgency on my website and increase conversions/sales in the long term. Thanks.

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're glad that you're enjoying our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring more convenience and values to your store.

Cheers!

Beautycj

I love this app A good app that is useful helps my store a lot.
Thank you for the good team. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring lots of help to your store.

Cheers!

F Germs

it's cool for the most part. I like how it has a pop-up button and it shows a name on it when someone purchases

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit is your preferred tool of all. We continue improving the app, so stay tune for more convenience!

All the best!

Invisible Clear™

goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're very happy to see you're enjoying our Sale Kit. Hope it will bring more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Fledged Fashion

Awesome app it definitely helps create urgency on my website and increase conversions/sales in the long term

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi, thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our app is helping you in bringing more benefits to your store. Hope other products of ours can also support you the same way that Sale Kit does.

All the best!

Modern Eco Solutions

Easy to use, lots of great options. Abandoned cart sequences are simple and smart. Would recommend!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for loving our app!
We're happy to see our app serves you well. Hope it'll bring far more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 67 68
1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 67 68