Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

501 - 510 of 774 reviews

Haute Cha’colet Shoetique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

So far I love it it allow me to set up the features and custom just like I wanted to being a start up I needed that flexibility thank you

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope we can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

One Peace Snacks

Location Colombia
Time spent using app About 1 year

This is awsome! It enhances customer experience and conversion rate. In new at shopify and it has help my shop achieve great results

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Lady Modesty

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

I do love this application. It is very easier to use. The most complete application for up selling. I recommande it to You !!!!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Perpetooal

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

Works perfect and it has been super easy to use and setup. The most I used was the sales popups which you can setup exactly as you want it to be. Also graphics can be adapted to looks nicely into your ecommerce and match its design.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Aromateket

Location Norway
Time spent using app 14 days

I am just getting started using this, but it seems easy to configure and has some beautiful looking templates. Way to go!

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

FinestSwimwear

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

Realmente me gusta cómo funciona, todos los detalles que necesita una página web. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

themaverickx

Location China
Time spent using app 5 months

ok....................................ok................................................ok................................

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Strong Soul

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

We have been using this over some time. It is simple yet powerful, nice features even in the free plan.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

The Sketch Zone

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 days

Easy to use app, works fine, no problem what so ever, does the job, great up application, I reommend!!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Grit&Passion

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great and easy to use. Just wish there was more to do, but the app is very simple to use and definitely hits all the right spots.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 77 78
1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 77 78