Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

511 - 520 of 769 reviews

Kicks Studio Store

Excelente app, muy util y facil de usar. Super recomendada. Justo lo que esperaba de esta app. Usenla.f

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

Atlantic Electronic

good nice..............
Great app! I was so impressed with how seamlessly everything just flowed and I was done and set up in five minutes flat. How about that for easy.
This app has helped boost both my traffic and sales instantly. I have been running my ads for a week now and I have had great traffic and high sales from it.

We've been using this app for 1+ months and are extremely happy with the product and amazing support. We tried every other product feed app out there and this is by far the best performing. the support team went above and beyond to help us with a specific ask. Top notch. Wish all Shopify apps and support teams were

k

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

All the best!

Pocket Dolly

Helps me get more sales by adding social proof to my site. The feature I use the most is the Sales Pop. Very clean design.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

Cheers!

Let Us Get

great i like it want to use every time till will not be close ............................. .........

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

ALLESKOSTENLOS

Thanks Formensinnes application.works perfekt. Go ahead with more ideas like this for helping Shopify User growing up them business

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

ADBHairStore.com

I's very easy to use!!!! i really do love this app!!!!! Good job guys!!!!!! Get it !!!Thank you so much

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

lynlymerch

this is really nice, OMG I never an app like that you people should use this app
it give good result

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

Cheers!

New Idealse

VERAMENTE PRATICA E VELOCE, ANCHE PER NON ESPERTI AI LAVORI.
SPERIAMO FUNZIONI SULLE PAGINE DEL MIO NEGOZIO ONLINE.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

KC Haute Couture

Absolutely love this app. it really helps with customers making a purchase. I recommend this with 20 stars.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

AMDZ TRENDS

Good stuf $ Sure! I really felt like these indications gave me a better idea of what my site was doing!

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

1 2 48 49 50 52 54 55 56 76 77
1 2 48 49 50 52 54 55 56 76 77