Sale Kit‑Social Proof, Pop Up

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
511 - 520 of 705 reviews

J'adore Simone

This app is easy to use. It's one of my favorite apps. The free plan offers a lot of different options.

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

MercadoGadgets

Simple, is all in 1, is my first shop and is really easy to use, thank you very much.

If the sales go well I'll upgrade

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

ReposePoint™

Good app, so far so good.. easy to navigate and completely free I really like everything about this app - Edit (10.4.2020) on top of that outstanding support - definitely five stars.

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Sale Kit and our services as well. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

goobeyond

Very user friendly. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Amina25

this is beautiful i just started using it in my opinion if you have lots of visitors it can drive up sale ,people are skeptical but if they see others are buying they would likely too

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit serves you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Dripfancy

Excelente app, its great ! Too many free option, its easy to use and intuitive.
I recommned this app for sure.

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Breathe Strong

Excellent app, use it for every store I own. Does everything you need and is super simple to use. Can't live without it.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're happy to hear that our Sale Kit is doing great. Hope it'll bring even further benefits to you.

All the best!

Lazeus

Really good app, especially that it's free. Makes everything very easy and efficient! Would recommend to everyone.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Typical Gems

Used this app in my first store. Wasn't getting enough sales before using this. But this app increased my conversion rate by almost 5 times

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit serves you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

GYMEOS

Great app. Have it in several stores. Always provide a bunch of emails to our mail list plus give us social proof needed.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit is working well. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

1 2 48 49 50 52 54 55 56 70 71
1 2 48 49 50 52 54 55 56 70 71