Sale Kit‑Popup & Social Proof

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

511 - 520 of 789 reviews

k.arins

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app! Highly recommend! I like all their features and am happy to try it out. Especially like that, they have an exit pop up and you can offer additional discounts there.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

LastStrawChile

Location Chile
Time spent using app 19 days

this App was a very good surprise, I was looking for an App to show when and who buy, Im very happy for this. is great

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Hyyypeee

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 22 days

i like this app. Best good program. i want forever in all!!!
very good, excuse me please, usem este app. finish

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

The Swiss Collection

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 27 days

EXCELLENT APP. LOADS OF HANDY FEATURES THAT MAKE SELLING A LOT EASIER. INCREASED MY SALES WITH IT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Neat®

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

beautiful app, I advise everyone to install it, works perfectly on my website, the support team is amazing and this app definitely improves conversion rate. it Rocks, Thank you Guys. I al a fan of all the apps they create, those guys know exactly what they’re doing. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Haute Cha’colet Shoetique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

So far I love it it allow me to set up the features and custom just like I wanted to being a start up I needed that flexibility thank you

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope we can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

One Peace Snacks

Location Colombia
Time spent using app About 1 year

This is awsome! It enhances customer experience and conversion rate. In new at shopify and it has help my shop achieve great results

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Lady Modesty

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

I do love this application. It is very easier to use. The most complete application for up selling. I recommande it to You !!!!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Perpetooal

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

Works perfect and it has been super easy to use and setup. The most I used was the sales popups which you can setup exactly as you want it to be. Also graphics can be adapted to looks nicely into your ecommerce and match its design.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Aromateket

Location Norway
Time spent using app 14 days

I am just getting started using this, but it seems easy to configure and has some beautiful looking templates. Way to go!

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

1 2 48 49 50 52 54 55 56 78 79
1 2 48 49 50 52 54 55 56 78 79