Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by displaying real-time customer activity, creating a sense of urgency and enhancing customer trust. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features like real-time purchase notifications and a customizable design are highlighted. The analytics dashboard provides useful insights into pop-up performance. Many find it cost-effective, reporting high conversion rates. The customer support team is commended for their swift responses and assistance. The app's free version is feature-rich and its pricing is deemed reasonable. It's seen as a valuable tool for attracting customers and increasing sales.

November 30, 2022

muito bom, gostei
app ajuda a vender muito, tras mais confiança para o cliente, fiquei muito satisfeito.

Exclusive Shop
Brazil
3 months using the app
qikify replied November 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Edited June 4, 2020

I like it a lot so far! I am trying it out on the store and it looks easy to implement. Fingers crossed it makes a difference to my sales.

wheatb_x
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
qikify replied June 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

January 26, 2020

Muito bom esse app.

Comecei a usar e teve muito mais conversão por causa das ferramentas pscicológicos que ele usa

Vi Tudo Store
Brazil
3 months using the app
qikify replied January 27, 2020

Obrigado pela sua revisão.
Estamos contentes que funcione bem para você.

May 30, 2020

Love this app ........................................................ For the 100 characters sorry.

WoliShops
Morocco
3 months using the app
qikify replied May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

July 26, 2020

I use Sale Kit to add social proof to my website, it is really powerful and usefull, I recommand it for everyone that do ecommerce

PLHairs
France
3 months using the app
qikify replied July 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited June 18, 2020

Hi, Guys, This is the Best app to get, more sales, All in one Sale pop, count timer and more. HIGHLY recommended to everyone

Blueskylo
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied June 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

January 17, 2023

Works great, Would recommend for any beginner who hasn't got much technical knowledge and isn't too intensive on the website.

Essential Lifestyle Products
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
qikify replied January 17, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 18, 2020

This amazing app will help my business grow up and increasing the sales specially for beginners I really appreciate it

DeepNLove
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
qikify replied January 19, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review.
We're glad that we can help you get started easier.

February 23, 2020

good thanks il ove you this app very like it thanks its great thank you i love you thi app its ounter

Techno HeadPhone
Belgium
3 months using the app
qikify replied February 24, 2020

Thanks for your review!
It's a pleasure that our app works smoothly on your store.

June 26, 2020

Excellent App that can be added to your sore. Can rate with 5 stars without any doubt. Good App to add.

The KandyZone
Sri Lanka
3 months using the app
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!