Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

521 - 530 of 757 reviews

Meu Chaveirinho

Sensacional, é muito completo e bem detalhado, principalmente para quem esta começando e não tem muitas provas sociais.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

TopGadget

One of the best apps on Shopify.
It's really good, totally free unlike most applications that are paid.
I recommend it.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Pitallely clothes

ME ENCANTO! CUMPLE CON LO QUE TO REQUIERO POR EL MOMENTO.
SOLO ME GUSTARÍA PODER CAMBIAR LA IMAGEN DE MIS CUPONES GRATUITAMENTE.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

The Glow Selfie Ring

Amazing, all you need. This app includes it all. From all its amazing apps that are easy to integrate into your store

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you.

All the best!

LOJA CATARINA

Até agora o app me surpreendeu. Estou usando o plano Free e tem bastante função. Vamos ver mais pra frente se consigo adicionar mais algumas funções e comprar o plano.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

ArtYourself

An application that I recommend everyone to use. It offers a wide variety of options. Just amazing and works very good!

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

InoveDay

Achei o Sale Kit o melhor aplicativo da shopify como prova social. Fácil de instalar e configurar. Todos vão gostar.

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

Svea Nilsson Design

Ottima app per chi inizia. Mi sto trovando molto bene e la consiglio a chiunque voglia aumentare la sua social Proff, Intuitivo e facile da utilizzare. In poco tempo imposti tutto alla perfezione. Consigliatissimo

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

Baby Boy Joy

This a great resource to your store if you want to increase sales. The sale pop up feature in here is pretty cool. You can customize what orders to display in the pop up.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

itaaly

Perfetta per tutte le occasioni, facile e intuitiva, finalmente una buona app gratuita che serve a qualcosa

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

1 2 49 50 51 53 55 56 57 75 76
1 2 49 50 51 53 55 56 57 75 76