Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

521 - 530 of 772 reviews

lightstrikess

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

i am just starting so i can let you know i am hoping that this gets me going in the right direction

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

All the best!

Flirty Vibe

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 9 months

Very awesome app for creating sales boost. You cant go wrong with their apps. This is very thought out.

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

All the best!

WATCHH

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 months

great appppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

Leifshops

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Ilove it very lovley app super .

And my sales come i will upldate my plan thank you very much my friend

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Kenzella

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 10 days

Well it's the only app that offers a free plan reasonable for starting business and even more reasonable for bigger business ! i recommend it as it can add some movement on the website and keep you customer on the page which will increase the probability of them to buy !

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

BaddieeLash

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Very useful app to use when you are trying to increase sales. Very easy to set up.Highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Elle Made Well

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Just getting started on this app I’m looking forward to testing it out. Hoping to finally use an easy application - So far SoooooGood

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

ForeverPodz

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

I like so much this app becouse in the first place, it is free. I need this app for my story becoues it is so good for the custommers

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Sterilys

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

I loved the great interface, it was clear intuitive and the app is easy to settle ! Very useful, i really recommend it, i haven't upgraded yet but i surely will when i will see the impact of it.

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Colties

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Great App, lead to more sales so gives customer trust +. Also super easy to setup and very easy to expand with.

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 49 50 51 53 55 56 57 77 78
1 2 49 50 51 53 55 56 57 77 78