Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

521 - 530 of 659 reviews

AdquiraTech

excelente aplicativo. Muito contente em poder usa-lo, vale muito a pena. Gratuito. Possui muitas funcções legais que ajudam no dia a dia

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Obrigado pelo seu comentário!
Esperamos que isso traga mais conversões em breve.

Techno HeadPhone

good thanks il ove you this app very like it thanks its great thank you i love you thi app its ounter

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for your review!
It's a pleasure that our app works smoothly on your store.

ultrafitnessy

My first day with this app that is just great to give credit to my store. Very easy to use. Set up in a couple of minutes. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for your brief review!
Hope our app will make a positive impact on your store.

Dnj's Place

Excellent apppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
It's an honor to us to have you on board.

Iced Out Origins

Works great however makes you submit a review to remove the watermark. So far so good.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

5 Second Fix

This app works great, I use it for my descriptive checkout page to show social proof, without taking up too much precious page space.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We hope it'll bring you great results soon.

xWatch

This app really helped out my CR. Thank you guys so much. Please make more apps like this in the near future

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
It's great that Sale Kit can meet your expectation, stay tuned for more.
Cheers.

Thecatech

Nota 10. Cumpre o que promete. E o melhor de tudo é Gratuito. Adicionei janelas POP UP com facilidade.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Obrigado pela sua análise incrível!
É uma honra para nós tê-lo a bordo.

The Alkaline Bodega

I like this add on so far everything has been working the way that it is supposed to. Thank you Sale Kit.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you so much.
Hope our app will make a positive impact on your store.

Moonstone Mane

Great customization, user friendly, still new to the app but so far I'm satisfied.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We hope it will run smoothly and bring you efficiency.

1 2 49 50 51 53 55 56 57 65 66
1 2 49 50 51 53 55 56 57 65 66