Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by displaying real-time customer activity, enhancing customer confidence and urgency. They value its easy-to-use interface, simple installation, and customization options. The analytics dashboard offers useful insights into pop-up performance. The support team is commended for their prompt responses and openness to feedback. The app is cost-effective, integrates well with various themes, and provides real-time notifications of recent purchases, improving social proof and conversions. It also offers a free version with the option to remove branding.

September 16, 2020

I like the detailed customization of the features and that there is a free plan available for new shops.

Momo Babe
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied September 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

February 25, 2020

Its a great app for social proof, little useful widgets on your store - but its not really free and the impressions add up very quickly, its going to cost you more and more to keep it on the site - within days you have gone through all your impressions - then it looks really bad because your visitors will notice, and it might even be worse for your business if you cant afford to keep paying for impressions.

The Tati Store
South Africa
3 months using the app
qikify replied February 25, 2020

Thanks for your review.
If you don't want your available impressions to be out so soon, you should reduce the number of times Sale Kit showing up on your store.
You can read this article to find how to do that: support.qikify.com/portal/kb/articles/how-to-optimize-impressions-in-salekit

November 2, 2020

Love that this app has multiple features in 1. Saves me a lot of work! Already seeing activity just from the Sales Pop feature

Tiry Originals
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied November 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

May 1, 2020

Great App user friendly. It's easy to customise and gives a huge boost to your social proof when you just launch your website.

eFlexStream
France
3 months using the app
qikify replied May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it will bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

May 18, 2020

This is a great and easy tool to use that is quick to apply and really helps with conversions. Super!

Real Serene
New Zealand
3 months using the app
qikify replied May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited March 13, 2020

After downloading multiple apps I found the one. This app is honestly amazing. they offer a free plan, not a Free day trial like other apps. its great if you are starting and you don't get alot of visitors, unlike the other apps where you have 3-Days, and if you dont make a sale in those 3 days you get screwed over by paying for a useless app. I HIGHLY recommend this app.

Self Beautify
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied March 15, 2020

Hi, thank you so much for your great feedback!
It means a lot to us that you love this app. We hope this app could drive effective results to your store.

All the best!

April 8, 2022

This app is easy to use and very versatile for marketing and increasing sales. I really like the sales pop feature

Dresscode Canada
Canada
3 months using the app
qikify replied April 15, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

May 31, 2020

Awesome. Free plan is great, allow you to start free and start paying only if your store grows up importantly.

labicibox
Colombia
3 months using the app
qikify replied May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

June 29, 2020

This app is simply the best. I havent made any sales yet because i just installed today but i can feel it coming!

annstocked
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

July 27, 2020

nikiiiilklmjbvkgcxzdhxfhcgjh hjvcygcv. vgvg hb hjb jh h kjb kj kh. hjh lkn. j;/., j jb n hvhib mnj jhvtydtv

ARYA-RICH
Netherlands
3 months using the app
qikify replied July 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!