Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

531 - 540 of 772 reviews

Fragorama

Location Norway
Time spent using app 2 months

The best sales pop & kit app available! Top notch service too! Recommended to every store. Appreciate the great work the team has done with this app.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit and services. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

MUSCLEANT

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 months

Very nice! It is really worth it and easy to use. I'm earning a good quantity thanks to it, i appreciate it.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

B Dazzled By Norsiah Borhan

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 5 hours

AWESOME APP. What I have been looking for. Great to keep new customers informed that my website is a trusted website.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Kicks Studio Store

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 30 days

Excelente app, muy util y facil de usar. Super recomendada. Justo lo que esperaba de esta app. Usenla.f

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

Atlantic Electronic

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 2 months

good nice..............
Great app! I was so impressed with how seamlessly everything just flowed and I was done and set up in five minutes flat. How about that for easy.
This app has helped boost both my traffic and sales instantly. I have been running my ads for a week now and I have had great traffic and high sales from it.

We've been using this app for 1+ months and are extremely happy with the product and amazing support. We tried every other product feed app out there and this is by far the best performing. the support team went above and beyond to help us with a specific ask. Top notch. Wish all Shopify apps and support teams were

k

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

All the best!

Pocket Dolly

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Helps me get more sales by adding social proof to my site. The feature I use the most is the Sales Pop. Very clean design.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

Cheers!

Let Us Get

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 7 days

great i like it want to use every time till will not be close ............................. .........

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

ALLESKOSTENLOS

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 1 day

Thanks Formensinnes application.works perfekt. Go ahead with more ideas like this for helping Shopify User growing up them business

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

ADBHairStore.com

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

I's very easy to use!!!! i really do love this app!!!!! Good job guys!!!!!! Get it !!!Thank you so much

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

lynlymerch

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

this is really nice, OMG I never an app like that you people should use this app
it give good result

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

Cheers!

1 2 50 51 52 54 56 57 58 77 78
1 2 50 51 52 54 56 57 58 77 78