Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

531 - 540 of 659 reviews

Fancy Sass Boutique

They gave me exactly what I was looking for, all in one app! I love that my shop looks more professional and trustworthy to my visitors.

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Hope it'll bring you good results soon.

Best Gadget Ita

This app really helps you with social proofs. Design is very cool, also the personalization is very powerful! I recommend it for sure.

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

Poke Grinder

Great app. I used it for a sales popup and it's completely customizable. Has different type of popups and they work very well. Also very easy to use. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Thanks for your brief review!
Hope our app will make a positive impact on your store.

Woden Colombia

I really like it. It is easy to use and customize. A good example of simplicity, when less is more and functional.

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review!
It's a pleasure that our app works smoothly on your store.

Jocze

Greatly helped me with my website. Enhanced my overall conversation rate which is inevitable now with sale kit. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review.
It's an honor to us to have you on board.

UseAí

Muito bom, recomendo
Pratico e tem resultado positivo
No primeiro dia já obtive resultado nas vendas

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Obrigado pela sua revisão!
É um prazer para nós trazer mais vendas com este aplicativo. Espero que possa fazer ainda mais.

Rude Shirts Australia

Excellent App - would definitely recommend to other Shopify users. Easy to install and easy to use. Thanks

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help.

applecase.design

Perfect app for making social proof and urgency. Free plan have everything to start with. Recommend to install!

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation!
We hope it will run smoothly and bring you efficiency.

Shop.Click

Recomendo, muito bom este app.
Bem pratico limpo e o modo free já ajuda bastante.
Parabéns a GIKIFY!

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Obrigado pela sua recomendação.
Estamos felizes por você gostar

MELON BY

great app very helpful. Thanks sale kit we are waiting for email pop up. thanks for sunflower team respect

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
The Email Popup is available now, you can try it for free.

1 2 50 51 52 54 56 57 58 65 66
1 2 50 51 52 54 56 57 58 65 66