Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by displaying real-time customer activity, creating a sense of urgency and enhancing customer trust. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features like real-time purchase notifications and a customizable design are highlighted. The analytics dashboard provides useful insights into pop-up performance. Many find it cost-effective, reporting high conversion rates. The customer support team is commended for their swift responses and assistance. The app's free version is feature-rich and its pricing is deemed reasonable. It's seen as a valuable tool for attracting customers and increasing sales.

May 18, 2020

This is a great and easy tool to use that is quick to apply and really helps with conversions. Super!

Real Serene
New Zealand
3 months using the app
qikify replied May 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited March 13, 2020

After downloading multiple apps I found the one. This app is honestly amazing. they offer a free plan, not a Free day trial like other apps. its great if you are starting and you don't get alot of visitors, unlike the other apps where you have 3-Days, and if you dont make a sale in those 3 days you get screwed over by paying for a useless app. I HIGHLY recommend this app.

Self Beautify
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied March 15, 2020

Hi, thank you so much for your great feedback!
It means a lot to us that you love this app. We hope this app could drive effective results to your store.

All the best!

April 8, 2022

This app is easy to use and very versatile for marketing and increasing sales. I really like the sales pop feature

Dresscode Canada
Canada
3 months using the app
qikify replied April 15, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

May 31, 2020

Awesome. Free plan is great, allow you to start free and start paying only if your store grows up importantly.

labicibox
Colombia
3 months using the app
qikify replied May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

June 29, 2020

This app is simply the best. I havent made any sales yet because i just installed today but i can feel it coming!

annstocked
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

July 27, 2020

nikiiiilklmjbvkgcxzdhxfhcgjh hjvcygcv. vgvg hb hjb jh h kjb kj kh. hjh lkn. j;/., j jb n hvhib mnj jhvtydtv

ARYA-RICH
Netherlands
3 months using the app
qikify replied July 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Edited August 3, 2020

I was looking for a very simple app that would allow me to customize the popup colors to match the with my website and this allowed me to do just that. It's perfect! I highly recommend this app. You can check it out on my website at www.stylishbeaute.com

Stylish Beaute
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

February 6, 2021

Absolute Perfect! I will never delete this app again. Im really excited and it gives me a lot of new subscribers to the newsletter and many sales

Traumküche.net
Germany
3 months using the app
qikify replied February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

July 3, 2022

I love the additional help!! The sales pop ups are amazing, it saves the customers and it upsells crates sense of urgency with cart countdown.

junglewrld
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied July 5, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

March 31, 2020

I really like this app it's easy to use also great options to customize the pop up sales if you're starting a new store and you don't have any sale yet I highly recommend this app

Beauty Center
Colombia
3 months using the app
qikify replied March 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that Sale Kit is doing a great job. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!