qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
925 reviews
925 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
925 reviews
Edited June 26, 2020

So far, so good. Just installed it. Very easy to use. Looking forward to seeing if this will result in increased sales.

Ba-way-too
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

June 26, 2020

Excellent App that can be added to your sore. Can rate with 5 stars without any doubt. Good App to add.

The KandyZone
Sri Lanka
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

June 25, 2020

This is the best app ever, very easy to use, the support i receive is amazing! and it's free what else can you ask for!

Blitzu
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

June 25, 2020

I Love this app, even the free version is worth paying for! I've been looking for this! The Sales kit app is easy to use and looks great.

Pawduty
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

June 24, 2020

Seems to be really easy to use so far! Great for new shops who have only got a few customers to start with. 5 stars!

Ickle Box
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

June 23, 2020

This is an amazing app that helps you step by step through getting your online store up and running. If you are new or know what you're doing this app is a wonderful addition!

Drestiny
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied June 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

June 23, 2020

Excelente App funciona muito bem, pena que na versão gratis tem uma quantidade de visualização máxima.

Infinity BestShop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
qikify replied June 23, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

June 22, 2020

very goog app.. use easy ;)
thank you, i recommand sale kit +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ;)

CBDTechfr
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
qikify replied June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

June 22, 2020

Just now am downloading this app along with a few other from these same folks. gonna see how it performs and will let everyone know! super intuitive and easy to use so far!

BackyardJoy
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
qikify replied June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

June 21, 2020

so far so good. No hidden charges like other apps suddenly appears charges on my bill even though it was mentioned until 5000 visits on my webpage, but even before my webpage was online, they already charge claiming my website already have 5000 visitors. This app is nothing like that.

kiffefood
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied June 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!