Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

551 - 560 of 772 reviews

Artemis.canvas

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

guau its the best app for my shopify shop, i dont speak english very well but this app its amazing :)

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring more benefits to you.

Wish you all the best!

ELAK.UZ

Location Uzbekistan
Time spent using app 2 days

Great app. If you have website, you must try it because it is amazing. I tried it and I am satisfied.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you.

Cheers!

Cosas Philippines

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 8 months

The app is very useful for building social proof, it is also very easy to use. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Meu Chaveirinho

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Sensacional, é muito completo e bem detalhado, principalmente para quem esta começando e não tem muitas provas sociais.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

TopGadget

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

One of the best apps on Shopify.
It's really good, totally free unlike most applications that are paid.
I recommend it.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

The Glow Selfie Ring

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Amazing, all you need. This app includes it all. From all its amazing apps that are easy to integrate into your store

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you.

All the best!

LOJA CATARINA

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

Até agora o app me surpreendeu. Estou usando o plano Free e tem bastante função. Vamos ver mais pra frente se consigo adicionar mais algumas funções e comprar o plano.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

ArtYourself

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 days

An application that I recommend everyone to use. It offers a wide variety of options. Just amazing and works very good!

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

InoveDay

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Achei o Sale Kit o melhor aplicativo da shopify como prova social. Fácil de instalar e configurar. Todos vão gostar.

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

Svea Nilsson Design

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 days

Ottima app per chi inizia. Mi sto trovando molto bene e la consiglio a chiunque voglia aumentare la sua social Proff, Intuitivo e facile da utilizzare. In poco tempo imposti tutto alla perfezione. Consigliatissimo

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

1 2 52 53 54 56 58 59 60 77 78
1 2 52 53 54 56 58 59 60 77 78