Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

561 - 570 of 740 reviews

Modern Eco Solutions

Easy to use, lots of great options. Abandoned cart sequences are simple and smart. Would recommend!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for loving our app!
We're happy to see our app serves you well. Hope it'll bring far more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

CLONETHIN

best application sjdmmdi dhjdkekkd jdikendjd hjdiekdme jejnejdowo ueiij udjdjjdns uuejdnn djdidjndkdkjd dhdiiwowlsnusie s8iejdhdokew nueidnjdodke sisoowlakhd ue8jsjsjso s9akakls olsnsjdkkdd ilswoalls sifjkmdopdo

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you for your review!
We're glad to see that you're enjoying our app; and it is serving your store well.

All the best!

Flawlesscoatboutique

Love it . It helped me a lot and made my shop more attractive and increase the sales .if you looking for apps to make your store more attractable to customers . Go for this app

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear how much you enjoy using our app. We're happy to see that it serves your store well.

Cheers!

compraqui.co

Great little app to increase conversions! Surprising that it really has a lot of options to customize with the free version. So far so good!

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Hi, thanks for the great feedback!
We love hearing that our app serves you well. Hope it could bring further value to your store.

Cheers!

Self Beautify

After downloading multiple apps I found the one. This app is honestly amazing. they offer a free plan, not a Free day trial like other apps. its great if you are starting and you don't get alot of visitors, unlike the other apps where you have 3-Days, and if you dont make a sale in those 3 days you get screwed over by paying for a useless app. I HIGHLY recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Hi, thank you so much for your great feedback!
It means a lot to us that you love this app. We hope this app could drive effective results to your store.

All the best!

The Gift Factor

Just installed the plugin. Was easy to set up and customise to fit with my store's style. So far so good....

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're happy to hear that our product helps you well. Hope it would bring more positive effect to your store.

All the best.

ShopJeanPhotography.com

What a great app. Easy to install and set up. Very clean interface. Someone put some time into building these apps because they do exactly what you want them to and are easy to use!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you for your review!
Your feedback means a lot to us and we're glad that you love our Sale Kit. We hope Sale Kit will continue being your store's best friend.

All the best!

Store Egg

Great app works good, It will drive sales for sure. I think that it is going to be the best option i have for my site i set it up and it does what it is supposed to do. Thanks.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review.
It's so proud that our app works well on your store. Hope it will bring your store good impacts soon. Cheers!

AirWave Store

Me ha encantado el producto, encima es super minimlaista y ayuda mucho a convertir a todos los clientes que tengo en la tienda.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thanks for rating our app.
We're glad that our app works efficiently on your store. ^^

Chilco Leather

Awesome app, from email popups to social proof, it provides a lot of the basic but valuable sales tools - and lots you can use before you need to pay. Took a long time to find this one -sure glad I did!!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review.
It sounds great that our app can help your store a lot even in free plan. Cheers!

1 2 53 54 55 57 59 60 61 73 74
1 2 53 54 55 57 59 60 61 73 74