Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

561 - 570 of 638 reviews

DeepNLove

This amazing app will help my business grow up and increasing the sales specially for beginners I really appreciate it

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review.
We're glad that we can help you get started easier.

Mr.KingCat

I really love this app, helps me to get more social proof. Very easy use and very nice Desigs for all types of Popups

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for your love.
Hope you can make the best use of Sale Kit, including promo bar and cart countdown as well.

TheRoseInitiative

Great app! currently using the free plan and i appreciate the fact that you pay when you see results. Highly Recommend!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for rating for Sale Kit.
We hope it'll bring you great results even in free plan.

wertybrand

es buenisima y es la que estaba buscando poruq es la mejor aplicacion de todas y de todo shopify y del mundo

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Gracias por tu increíble comentario.
Me alegro de que podamos ayudar.

WaresSense

match my store...........good app thanks so much

Developer reply

January 14, 2020

Thank you, glad that Sale Kit is doing well with you ;)

Infinity Bright

initiative. simple to use app, gets the job done. our current app of choice for creating social proof

Developer reply

January 14, 2020

Thanks for your review, glad that it works well.

Norea Organics

initiative. simple to use app, gets the job done. our current app of choice for creating social proof on our website

Developer reply

January 14, 2020

Thanks for choosing our app and for your great review.
Hope it'll bring you great conversion rate soon.

Ninth Nation

Love this app. It is extremely easy to use and set up. I would recommend this for any Shopify owner.

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation.
We hope it bring you good results as well.

InspireGadgets.com

i been using this for a while. i love it! a must top 15 app! why be obliged to pay from beginning when you can pay after you do a lot of orders which is fair trade? this app is the best out there on this niche! other similar step back they are not fair trade and charge you a fortune! highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Thanks for your great review!
Yes our app won't cost you money if it doesn't work, so feel free to make the most out of it.
Cheers.

Orange Panda

works great, really convenient way to show social proof. would highly recommend to anybody looking to add value to their products

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation.
Hope our app bring you great results soon.