Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

571 - 580 of 740 reviews

Auto Ceramics™ Coating

Amazing app! Great look and feel, it works perfectly fine. Why do I need to write 100 characters? My god!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thanks so much for your review :D
Hope it'll bring you great conversion rate soon.

wowneeds.in

one of the best sale kit i have ever seen so far. If you are looking for better social proof sales kit, this is it!

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Hope our app can bring your store good results and you can update your review soon. Stay tuned for more, cheers!

Sunny Slumber

WOW FANTASTIC!!!! THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING APP YOU ROCK ITS AMAZING WOW THANKS IT WORKS SO INCREDIBLY WELL AND IT INCREASES CONVERSIONS WOW WHAT AN AMAZING APP

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thanks a lot for you review.
Glad to have you on board. Stay tuned for more, cheers!

Deurca Sports Nutrition

Super awesome!!! Very helpful to give customer trust in our store and products by showing social proof in real time.

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
We hope our app can help you can your wife increase the conversion rate on your store soon.
Cheers.

BanjaraHandicrafts

It's a nice app, Would be so much better if they could add features like inventory scarcity etc. Considering it's a free app, it's all good.

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thanks for your suggestion.
We will consider this great ideal. Stay tuned for more updates and we hope you can update your review soon, cheers!

Flower Chic

Simple but excellent!
Cover everything i need and easy to use.
Does exactly what is says and more.
Thanks!

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope our app will bring your store good impacts soon. Cheers!

Teeth Gliss

I love this app it is AMAZING it serves my needs 100% and its absolutely excellent!! THANK YOU GUYS WHO MADE THIS YOU ROCK!! AMAZING APP!!

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thanks for your review.
It's an honor to have you on board. Stay tuned for more, cheers!

Cuddly Creature Couture

I absolutely adore this app and how much it has to offer! Not only do I use the sales pop up but I also use it for my reports.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Glad that our app can bring your store good results. Stay tuned for more, cheers!

Nothing Sacred

Robust, very easy to use and no pressure to buy useless features. Other app developers would do well to follow this example. I would recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review.
Stay tuned for more updates. Cheers!

buttNtoe

Very nice! for sure will use on all my existing and upcoming stores. Thank you guys for this great work. Keep it up

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review.
Hope our app will bring your store good results soon. Cheers!

1 2 54 55 56 58 60 61 62 73 74
1 2 54 55 56 58 60 61 62 73 74