Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

571 - 580 of 685 reviews

Más que un móvil

Fantástica, la verdad que la aplicación es una maravilla ya que hace todo lo que dice y te deja personalizar todo lo que quieres que aparezca.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Gracias por tu fantástica reseña.
Nos alegra que te guste, esperamos que te traiga un gran resultado pronto.

MyVeronas

app is great for adding social proof to your site, it doesn't look spammy at all and increased my CLR and Conversions.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Thanks for your review!
It's a pleasure that our app works smoothly on your store.

Travel Kit Shop

Just started using it. Great simple UI. Allows to have actual and random data, which is exactly what I was looking for. And have 6 modules in one app which allows to keep all under one roof with the same styling and sade dashboard management. Free plan is certainly more than you need to get you started

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
It's great that Sale Kit can meet your expectation, stay tuned for more.
Cheers.

Super Duper Candle Company

Excellent app would definitely recommend. Very useful for upselling and encouraging customers to purchase.

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that our app has made good impact on your store.

krv shops

THIS APP IS THE BEST! IT HAS HELPED ME IN MY STORE, INCREASING MY SALES AND CUSTOMER TRAFFIC. RECOMMENDING 100%

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thank you for your recommendation!
We're very happy that it can help your store. Stay tuned for more updates!

Bingaro

Easy to use and great results! This app has made a big difference to my store, and best of all its free

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that it returns great results for your store.

Posture-refit.com

App has been great so far,, Looking forward to updating my review when we scale to be able to use the larger plans!

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Stay tuned for more updates of features and pricing soon.

Mucho más por mucho menos

Muy buena aplicación. Útil para la web y fácil de manejar, dentro de ella se encuentran diversas herramientas

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Gracias por tu comentario!
Espero que te traiga buenos resultados pronto.

The Road To

I was trying new apps and I found Sale Kit and it was a great experience + very nice features to hook the costumers!
Thanks!

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Glad that our app has brought you good experience, and stay tuned for more updates!

it.smart-watch

Very handy application, the design is cool, attractive and also simple to use. I would reccomend it.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation!
Glad that it fits your style well.

1 2 54 55 56 58 60 61 62 68 69
1 2 54 55 56 58 60 61 62 68 69