Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

571 - 580 of 632 reviews

Numelya

This app is super useful! Easy to take in hand and high-quality social proofs are displayed by that

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your super review!
Stay tuned for more updates from us.

Kiimskloset

so far I have absolutely no complaints I love this app!!! I haven't started making any sales yet but once I launch I will come back to give an update

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Hope Sale Kit will bring you happy result very soon.
Cheers.

126 Boutique

Love this app works perfectly for my website. I just installed it and it was easy to tweak to match my website look and feel.

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your love!
Hope it brings you great result soon.

Dubtees Clothing

awesomeness app! really like it, and looks good. would very much recommend ! enjoy the app, it is cool

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review!
Glad that you enjoy our app.

Ortegato Paris

easy to use but the text on the social proof pop up should be custum
works good with all stores and looks nice !

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thanks for your rating!
If you need any custom work, our support team is ready to help at support.qikify.com

The Boss Mom Shop NL

Deze app is helemaal top! ik heb het net geinstaleerd, maar ik ben nu al tevreden. Veel features die andere Apps betaald aanbieden, krijg je gratis. Tot nu toe dik tevreden.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Bedankt voor je review.
We zijn blij dat je blij bent met onze app.

The Great Thomas Baby

We've donwloaded this app and is visually very apealing. We are just starting a new store but I am sure this will contribute to improve our sales. Great Work!

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Thank you for your rating. Hope it will bring you great results soon.

iFindFitness

Well this is a really complete app to boost conversion thats for sure. Clean and a lot of different adjustments are available

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Glad to hear your review. Stay tuned for more features to boost conversion.
Cheers.

Transacciones online centennial

Todo muy práctico de una gran ayuda y encima Gratis.fáciles de comfigurar y de entender y de gran calidad

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Gracias por esta reseña Nos alegra que lo disfrutes.

FTURE ME

This is one of the best apps (and I've tried quite a few) to improve social proof in many ways for free.

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Thanks for your review, this is one of the best reviews we've received!