Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

581 - 590 of 635 reviews

iFindFitness

Well this is a really complete app to boost conversion thats for sure. Clean and a lot of different adjustments are available

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Glad to hear your review. Stay tuned for more features to boost conversion.
Cheers.

Transacciones online centennial

Todo muy práctico de una gran ayuda y encima Gratis.fáciles de comfigurar y de entender y de gran calidad

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Gracias por esta reseña Nos alegra que lo disfrutes.

FTURE ME

This is one of the best apps (and I've tried quite a few) to improve social proof in many ways for free.

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Thanks for your review, this is one of the best reviews we've received!

Here4Gems

Pretty great so far. The sales pop is really great! I would recommend this first to any online store owner! Thank You!

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it.

ZoiDru

So far this app works great it has helped with sales!! It builds trust especially for new start ups! I recommend great marketing tool!!

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review, it means a lot for a start up like us :D
Wish you all the best.

Crazy Rocket

La aplicacion que estaba buscando. Totalmente personalizable para ponerlo todo en español. Increible.

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Me alegro de que estés contento con nuestra aplicación.

LittleMiniMeShop

Very nice app, and easy to use. i really recommend, the sale pop up is just awesome. i was looking for this. thanks guys
Easy use. :)

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thanks for your nice review.
Hope sales pop brings you great results.

Jazzy’s Bootique

I love the app. Very easy to navigate. I'm sure this will help increase my sales. I also love the layouts along with the customization and on top of that its free. Thank you Sale Kit

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
Stay tuned for upcoming features!

Gadevezone

i love it

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thanks for your rating! Glad to hear that.
If there's anything missing, feel free to reach out to our support team.

SourPower

amazing app, easy to use with plenty of features. Id suggest this to anyone whos trying to improve there store

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thank you. Seems like Sale Kit has done its job to assist your business.
Have a nice day!