Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by displaying real-time customer activity, creating a sense of urgency and enhancing customer trust. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features like real-time purchase notifications and a customizable design are highlighted. The analytics dashboard provides useful insights into pop-up performance. Many find it cost-effective, reporting high conversion rates. The customer support team is commended for their swift responses and assistance. The app's free version is feature-rich and its pricing is deemed reasonable. It's seen as a valuable tool for attracting customers and increasing sales.

September 20, 2022

muito bom o aplicativo, recomendo, tem funcionalidades muito boas para quaqlquer loja onlie 5stars!!!!

SoftKeys
Portugal
2 months using the app
qikify replied September 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 3, 2020

Todo muy práctico de una gran ayuda y encima Gratis.fáciles de comfigurar y de entender y de gran calidad

Transacciones online centennial
Spain
2 months using the app
qikify replied January 4, 2020

Gracias por esta reseña Nos alegra que lo disfrutes.

May 17, 2020

I really love this app, it helps me boost more sales to my store. will recommend it to my friends...

elinemae
Philippines
2 months using the app
qikify replied May 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

May 14, 2020

great appppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

WATCHH
Brazil
2 months using the app
qikify replied May 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring much more benefits to your store too.

Cheers!

January 21, 2020

Good app with some very useful functionalities and a client service which is really efficient. I recommend it.

RainbowLoot
France
2 months using the app
qikify replied January 21, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation.
We're glad that we can help.

January 21, 2022

amazing app does exactly what i wanted it to do it also has lots of amazing editing featured which lot of other apps dont have

Mi Amor Jewels
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
qikify replied January 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

October 13, 2020

Very straightforward for people just starting out...................................................

Eyewear by E
United States
2 months using the app
qikify replied October 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

December 9, 2019

very easy to use a well-developed app, highly recommended. All work and doing the job perfectly. thanks, guys

2ShopMarket
Saudi Arabia
2 months using the app
qikify replied December 10, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thought on Sale Kit. Wish you all the best.

Edited February 17, 2020

Nota 10. Cumpre o que promete. E o melhor de tudo é Gratuito. Adicionei janelas POP UP com facilidade.

Thecatech
Brazil
2 months using the app
qikify replied February 18, 2020

Obrigado pela sua análise incrível!
É uma honra para nós tê-lo a bordo.

February 23, 2020

excelente aplicativo. Muito contente em poder usa-lo, vale muito a pena. Gratuito. Possui muitas funcções legais que ajudam no dia a dia

AdquiraTech
Brazil
2 months using the app
qikify replied February 24, 2020

Obrigado pelo seu comentário!
Esperamos que isso traga mais conversões em breve.