Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 765 reviews

NTATAYNE CREATION DEZIGNS LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I enjoy having this app it helps with getting customers to buy. The app is so easy to use. You will find ease by having the app on your store.

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

MaximumGraphics

Location United States
Time spent using app About 24 hours

Helps to build trust with customers. They can get an idea of what items are selling and how frequent they are selling.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

mioketty

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Nice app that helped me a lot, especially after using private notifications soooooooooooooooo gooood

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad that Sale Kit can help, hope it will bring good conversion rate for your store.

Kulkx

Location France
Time spent using app 1 day

Great app, really easy to use. It really improve my conversion rate, helping my store to show some social proof that I really needed. Thanks

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thank you for your nice review!
We're glad that Sale Kit can prove itself, but we're also working on some updates to benefit you more. Stay tuned!

Cara's Daily Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

COOL,EASY TO APPLY AND USEFUL,WHY NOT JUST TRY IT,I HAVE FOUND MANY APPS TO TRY BUTTHIS ONE IS ABSOLUTELY ENOUGH!

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're working to improve Sale Kit to be even more useful. Stay tuned!

Palms, With Love

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 15 hours

Such a nice app, I just downloaded it and am already very happy with the outcome. It's amazing how on the free version you can change the design for the sales pop up, which is something I couldn't find with other apps. Recommended!

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

bíböt

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Sooooooooo easy to use! Love the templates and style options. Looking forward to using more of the features!

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Awami Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

Realmente es excelente, es muy util y de bajo costo. una aplicacion muy muy completa siendo completamente sincero. Espero siempre sea asi.

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Loves Branding

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

Playing around with this app but so far been extremely happy with the results. Was able to combine a lot of other apps together and has a free plan for smaller shops.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

LUXTED™

Location Italy
Time spent using app 28 days

queata app è molto utile per uno store, aumenta sicuramente la conversione di uno store che è l'obbiettivo principale

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.