Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

591 - 600 of 739 reviews

Dnj's Place

Excellent apppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
It's an honor to us to have you on board.

Iced Out Origins

Works great however makes you submit a review to remove the watermark. So far so good.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

5 Second Fix

This app works great, I use it for my descriptive checkout page to show social proof, without taking up too much precious page space.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We hope it'll bring you great results soon.

xWatch

This app really helped out my CR. Thank you guys so much. Please make more apps like this in the near future

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
It's great that Sale Kit can meet your expectation, stay tuned for more.
Cheers.

shopishock

Nice App, I surely recommend it for Social Proof and more it's easy to use and so efficient I just love it.

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We hope our app will bring you good results soon, and hope you can update your review later.
Best regards.

Thecatech

Nota 10. Cumpre o que promete. E o melhor de tudo é Gratuito. Adicionei janelas POP UP com facilidade.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Obrigado pela sua análise incrível!
É uma honra para nós tê-lo a bordo.

The Alkaline Bodega

I like this add on so far everything has been working the way that it is supposed to. Thank you Sale Kit.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you so much.
Hope our app will make a positive impact on your store.

Moonstone Mane

Great customization, user friendly, still new to the app but so far I'm satisfied.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We hope it will run smoothly and bring you efficiency.

Fancy Sass Boutique

They gave me exactly what I was looking for, all in one app! I love that my shop looks more professional and trustworthy to my visitors.

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Hope it'll bring you good results soon.

Best Gadget Ita

This app really helps you with social proofs. Design is very cool, also the personalization is very powerful! I recommend it for sure.

Developer reply

February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

1 2 56 57 58 60 62 63 64 73 74
1 2 56 57 58 60 62 63 64 73 74