Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

591 - 600 of 638 reviews

Jazzy’s Bootique

I love the app. Very easy to navigate. I'm sure this will help increase my sales. I also love the layouts along with the customization and on top of that its free. Thank you Sale Kit

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
Stay tuned for upcoming features!

Gadevezone

i love it

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thanks for your rating! Glad to hear that.
If there's anything missing, feel free to reach out to our support team.

SourPower

amazing app, easy to use with plenty of features. Id suggest this to anyone whos trying to improve there store

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thank you. Seems like Sale Kit has done its job to assist your business.
Have a nice day!

drapeo

great app, very fast and helpful support. matches my needs, i have searched for such and app for along time and finally got one

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Glad that you've discovered us. It's our pleasure to work with you.
Best.

BIH'N Beauty

Great app with great features! Best in class to me so far!!!........................................

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thank you so much for your stars. We feel motivated that you're satisfied with Sale Kit ;)

Lov Visual

Please avoid buying apps while free ones are also fantastic. It's a waste of money, I recommend apps like thiss

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thanks a lot for your compliment. We understand the frustration of looking for an app that works well without unreasonable cost, and kept that on mind while building Sale Kit. Glad that you like it!

Tour Kids

OTIMO AAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP Recomendo.

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Muito obrigado pela sua revisão. Fico feliz em saber que você está feliz com isso.

techonme

So far so good. Looks nice and the customization is decent..............................................................................................

Developer reply

December 29, 2019

Thanks a lot for you review. Hope that it'll bring you more sales!
Cheers.

CopyClone

Merci c'est une superbe application, je recomande.
C'est assez simple d'utilisation et on s'y retrouve assez simplement même en Français

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous nous sentons tellement ravis que vous puissiez le découvrir et l'utiliser facilement pour votre magasin.
Cordialement.

onlycellphonecases

good app for beginners, i have doiçoubts at start but it's easy to use, i started to use it because it was free but at the end i use it because of the efficiency that it has help me with my domain

Developer reply

December 28, 2019

Thanks for your stars!
Glad to hear that our app works efficiently for you, stay tuned for more features.
Cheers.