Sale Kit‑Popup & Social Proof

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

601 - 610 of 792 reviews

goobeyond

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Very user friendly. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Amina25

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

this is beautiful i just started using it in my opinion if you have lots of visitors it can drive up sale ,people are skeptical but if they see others are buying they would likely too

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit serves you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Dripfancy

Location Argentina
Time spent using app 2 months

Excelente app, its great ! Too many free option, its easy to use and intuitive.
I recommned this app for sure.

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Breathe Strong

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Excellent app, use it for every store I own. Does everything you need and is super simple to use. Can't live without it.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're happy to hear that our Sale Kit is doing great. Hope it'll bring even further benefits to you.

All the best!

Lazeus

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really good app, especially that it's free. Makes everything very easy and efficient! Would recommend to everyone.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Typical Gems

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Used this app in my first store. Wasn't getting enough sales before using this. But this app increased my conversion rate by almost 5 times

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit serves you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

GYMEOS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app. Have it in several stores. Always provide a bunch of emails to our mail list plus give us social proof needed.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit is working well. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

101 patas BR

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 2 months

top......................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even further benefits to you.

Cheers!

Softshopbrazil

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

muito bom me ajudou muito nas minhas vendas , é bom pra quem está começando e não tem dinheiro inicial para investir obrigado!

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Muito obrigado pela sua análise!
Ficamos felizes em saber que você gosta de usar o produto.

omgitswande

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Amazing! Helped create a sense of urgency and social proof for my site visitors! Definitely very useful.

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're happy to hear that Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

1 2 57 58 59 61 63 64 65 79 80
1 2 57 58 59 61 63 64 65 79 80