Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

601 - 610 of 671 reviews

Ninth Nation

Love this app. It is extremely easy to use and set up. I would recommend this for any Shopify owner.

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation.
We hope it bring you good results as well.

InspireGadgets.com

i been using this for a while. i love it! a must top 15 app! why be obliged to pay from beginning when you can pay after you do a lot of orders which is fair trade? this app is the best out there on this niche! other similar step back they are not fair trade and charge you a fortune! highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Thanks for your great review!
Yes our app won't cost you money if it doesn't work, so feel free to make the most out of it.
Cheers.

Orange Panda

works great, really convenient way to show social proof. would highly recommend to anybody looking to add value to their products

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation.
Hope our app bring you great results soon.

femoira

Thanks for the great apps! It really help to boost our sales. Also the customer support is very friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Thanks for your review.
We're glad to serve you and hope our app brings you more sales.
Cheers.

Tiptop Wares Store

I used this app to help my store conversion and sales and we hope it help our business.
Thank you very much

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We hope Sale Kit will prove its ability by bringing more sales soon.
Cheers.

OWEI

great app. Helps me boost my social proof legitimately. I would reccommend to anyone looking to boost sales on site.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it.

advblueprints

rating 555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

thanksssssssssss

Galactech Co.

Amazing app and very easy to use. Definitely recommend. Has a lot of customizable features to design it according to your wish

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
Glad that it meets your requirement.

The Traveller's Stuff

the perfect app for sales pop and countdown. It has very good graphics and a variety of options to choose from.

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thank you so much. Your review means a lot to us.

Numelya

This app is super useful! Easy to take in hand and high-quality social proofs are displayed by that

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your super review!
Stay tuned for more updates from us.