Sale Kit ‑ Social Proof bundle

Sale Kit ‑ Social Proof bundle

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, URGENCY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

611 - 620 of 624 reviews

Just Caribbean 365

great apps, thank you. i love how easy they are to customize, i would recommend them to anyone. thanks again

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Thank you for your review. Glad that you like the app.
Many thanks.

2ShopMarket

very easy to use a well-developed app, highly recommended. All work and doing the job perfectly. thanks, guys

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thought on Sale Kit. Wish you all the best.

My Hairpire

It is really easy to use AND free !
I Recommend this plugin if you are trying to boost your sells ;)
Thanks for this nice opportunity

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Please look forward to our upcoming features, which will help generate more sales for you ✌️

Dream On Time

PERFECTO! Es muy bonito, queda genial con mi página. Lo puedes customizar todo y también cambiar el idioma. 10/10
Lo recomiendo.

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Es sorprendente que tengas una gran experiencia con Sale Kit.
Aclamaciones.

Thank you a lot for your review. It's amazing that you have great experience with Sale Kit.
Cheers.

Savvy Husky

i have never expected that such kind of apps can be so easy to install and simplistic interface makes it all. Thank you for your app! Looking forward for updates

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hey, thank you so much for writing us this review! Please look forward to our new feature.
Best.

YOU Designs Gifts

I hope this app will work and if so I am grateful for this app to be part of my new shop. Hope there will be more cute designs

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thank you, really appreciate that we could be a part of your shop. Please wait for more to come from us :D

ZapFulFurniture

i have A Big Company And Trust This App 100% 5 stars across i cant Thank you enough for making an awesome app everyone can use

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

It's great to hear that Sale Kit could give you benefit and convience, thanks a lot for choosing and trusting us!

Full Time Raver

Literally a game changer!!! I wish allll the apps in the app store were like this!! Super easy to install and customise!!! Some apps you just don't get it had to figure out for hoursssss and sometimes just a time waster. This app you just "get it" and done in 5 mins!! As an e-commerce merchant time is everything! So far very happy! Thanks Sale Kit! Keep up with the good work!! :)

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Thank you, we really appreciate it. We try to make Sale Kit as easy-to-use and effective as we could, and we feel so motivated that you like the app. Stay tuned for our new features!

walter & rose LTD

10/10 Easy to use, customisable, and works great! Can't wait to see what other features they will have in the future. Would recommend this app to anyone!

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Thank you so much! Please stay in touch, we have more tools to come.
Wish you the best.

Big Starz_Basketball

89o768o6898967op7689o786to7856oi6578874w5twe4twerteartawe4teartearteartaerteartawertaweteartaqwetwetweateargdsgagadfgadfgasgsdgsdgsdgasdgasdgdsgsdagasgdasgsdgsdgsdgsdgasdgasdgsdgsdgsdasgdsdgsdgdsgsdgsdgsdgdsgsdgasdgasdgsdag

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Thanks a lot for your generous reviews :)