Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

621 - 630 of 741 reviews

krv shops

THIS APP IS THE BEST! IT HAS HELPED ME IN MY STORE, INCREASING MY SALES AND CUSTOMER TRAFFIC. RECOMMENDING 100%

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thank you for your recommendation!
We're very happy that it can help your store. Stay tuned for more updates!

Bingaro

Easy to use and great results! This app has made a big difference to my store, and best of all its free

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that it returns great results for your store.

Posture-refit.com

App has been great so far,, Looking forward to updating my review when we scale to be able to use the larger plans!

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Stay tuned for more updates of features and pricing soon.

Mucho más por mucho menos

Muy buena aplicación. Útil para la web y fácil de manejar, dentro de ella se encuentran diversas herramientas

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Gracias por tu comentario!
Espero que te traiga buenos resultados pronto.

The Road To

I was trying new apps and I found Sale Kit and it was a great experience + very nice features to hook the costumers!
Thanks!

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Glad that our app has brought you good experience, and stay tuned for more updates!

it.smart-watch

Very handy application, the design is cool, attractive and also simple to use. I would reccomend it.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation!
Glad that it fits your style well.

VIMO JUNCTION

just started using it. easy app to work with. highly recommended. i will try this app for several day and i will reviewed again.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Hope it'll bring you good results soon.

SVista Fashion

Great app so far! Can't really complain, works great and delivers what's promised by the developer!!!

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that it's working well and meets your requirements.

HEATSYco

love it. easy to use. everything is very very clear, i like this tool, should definitely increase my sales.)

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Glad that our app is clear enough and hope it bring you great sales.

Beauty and the Best - Body Co♡™

I love all of your APPS. TopFan here! Great app! I hope you make more. I'd like to see you do a product labels /product tags one.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your favor!
We're very happy to hear that, and we'll consider your idea as a new app.
Cheers.

1 2 59 60 61 63 65 66 67 74 75
1 2 59 60 61 63 65 66 67 74 75