Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

621 - 630 of 687 reviews

Tiptop Wares Store

I used this app to help my store conversion and sales and we hope it help our business.
Thank you very much

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We hope Sale Kit will prove its ability by bringing more sales soon.
Cheers.

OWEI

great app. Helps me boost my social proof legitimately. I would reccommend to anyone looking to boost sales on site.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it.

advblueprints

rating 555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

thanksssssssssss

Galactech Co.

Amazing app and very easy to use. Definitely recommend. Has a lot of customizable features to design it according to your wish

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
Glad that it meets your requirement.

The Traveller's Stuff

the perfect app for sales pop and countdown. It has very good graphics and a variety of options to choose from.

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thank you so much. Your review means a lot to us.

Numelya

This app is super useful! Easy to take in hand and high-quality social proofs are displayed by that

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your super review!
Stay tuned for more updates from us.

Kiimskloset

so far I have absolutely no complaints I love this app!!! I haven't started making any sales yet but once I launch I will come back to give an update

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Hope Sale Kit will bring you happy result very soon.
Cheers.

126 Boutique

Love this app works perfectly for my website. I just installed it and it was easy to tweak to match my website look and feel.

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your love!
Hope it brings you great result soon.

Dubtees Clothing

awesomeness app! really like it, and looks good. would very much recommend ! enjoy the app, it is cool

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review!
Glad that you enjoy our app.

Ortegato Paris

easy to use but the text on the social proof pop up should be custum
works good with all stores and looks nice !

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thanks for your rating!
If you need any custom work, our support team is ready to help at support.qikify.com