Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

631 - 640 of 865 reviews

Pitallely clothes

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 9 days

ME ENCANTO! CUMPLE CON LO QUE TO REQUIERO POR EL MOMENTO.
SOLO ME GUSTARÍA PODER CAMBIAR LA IMAGEN DE MIS CUPONES GRATUITAMENTE.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

The Glow Selfie Ring

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Amazing, all you need. This app includes it all. From all its amazing apps that are easy to integrate into your store

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you.

All the best!

LOJA CATARINA

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

Até agora o app me surpreendeu. Estou usando o plano Free e tem bastante função. Vamos ver mais pra frente se consigo adicionar mais algumas funções e comprar o plano.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

ArtYourself

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 days

An application that I recommend everyone to use. It offers a wide variety of options. Just amazing and works very good!

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

InoveDay

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Achei o Sale Kit o melhor aplicativo da shopify como prova social. Fácil de instalar e configurar. Todos vão gostar.

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

Svea Nilsson Design

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 days

Ottima app per chi inizia. Mi sto trovando molto bene e la consiglio a chiunque voglia aumentare la sua social Proff, Intuitivo e facile da utilizzare. In poco tempo imposti tutto alla perfezione. Consigliatissimo

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

Baby Boy Joy

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This a great resource to your store if you want to increase sales. The sale pop up feature in here is pretty cool. You can customize what orders to display in the pop up.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

itaaly

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

Perfetta per tutte le occasioni, facile e intuitiva, finalmente una buona app gratuita che serve a qualcosa

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

INOVEDAY

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Se precisa de um app de notificações para trazermais confiança aos clientes ao comprar Sales é ótimo.

Developer reply

April 19, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

The LGBT Dream

Location France
Time spent using app 22 days

Very good app, it have encreased my conversion, i don't have anything to say but i need to write minimum 100 characters :)

Developer reply

April 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope we can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 86 87
1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 86 87