Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

641 - 650 of 671 reviews

Gladiator Casing

great for banner ads, also great for building the trust into purchase with recent random order numbers or visitors.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're happy that you really understand our app well.

Red Sky Fashion

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thank you for your review! Funny that we have the same review before, so double the fun!

ZipJar

Suprised this app has such a few amounts of reviews. It has amazing tools, user-friendly, and can get use most of them for free. Would recommend!

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. This is a newly-born app so your review means a lot to us.
Cheers.

Roots of Culture

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're glad that it stands out and hope it will bring good results.

The Baby Campus

Im using this app with great success. Thanks for making it free! Really useful!!! Im also using their other apps.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for being our precious user! We really appreciate your trust.

Zuri Hair Store

Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the review :)

First-Dots

such a great app i really liked the way he is listing the things and its helping my store to increase the traffic

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Hey, thank you for your review. We're happy to know that Sale Kit brings good results for you.
Best

Dinamico Store

Amazing! In my opinion, KIT is the best app on shopify app store. Simple, usefull You can install now. no regrets and best wishes to whole crew.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thanks a lot for your nice review, that really made our day.
Also we're working on new updates, hope you'll like it :)

goodshop21

Just installed this app and can`t say if work or not is too earlier but i will be back later and change feedback if something going wrong.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thanks for giving us a try :) We really want to hear from you.
In case you need any help, please tell us via support@qikify.com, we're ready to asisst!

JEWELRY CARIBBEAN

Je commence juste a utiliser cette application, et je la trouve très pratique pour le développement de mon business en ligne.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on Sale Kit. It's a pleasure to know that it did contribute to your business.

Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé vos commentaires sur Sale Kit. C'est un plaisir de savoir que cela a contribué à votre entreprise.