Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

641 - 650 of 674 reviews

zigga.id

ini adalah aplikasi yang sangat bagus , membantu saya dalam sebuah penjualan , dan membuat toko saya trust!

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Hi, thanks a lot for your feedback. Wish you all the best.

Hai, terima kasih banyak atas tanggapan Anda. Mengharapkan yang terbaik untuk Anda.

Unique Gift

i love the app, products are professional and they work well helped me a lot, this is a must app for all users on shopify

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hey, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Hope it will bring sales to you and create a beautiful look for your store as well!

Zero Uv Barbos

thank you this is amazing ! i really love this app . so simple and very powerfull
and you there is a free plan too ! amazing !

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on Sale Kit.
And yes, we provide different plans so every customer could benefit from the app!
Best.

Gladiator Casing

great for banner ads, also great for building the trust into purchase with recent random order numbers or visitors.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're happy that you really understand our app well.

Red Sky Fashion

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thank you for your review! Funny that we have the same review before, so double the fun!

ZipJar

Suprised this app has such a few amounts of reviews. It has amazing tools, user-friendly, and can get use most of them for free. Would recommend!

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. This is a newly-born app so your review means a lot to us.
Cheers.

Roots of Culture

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're glad that it stands out and hope it will bring good results.

The Baby Campus

Im using this app with great success. Thanks for making it free! Really useful!!! Im also using their other apps.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for being our precious user! We really appreciate your trust.

Zuri Hair Store

Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the review :)

First-Dots

such a great app i really liked the way he is listing the things and its helping my store to increase the traffic

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Hey, thank you for your review. We're happy to know that Sale Kit brings good results for you.
Best