Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
661 - 670 of 792 reviews

Shop.Click

Recomendo, muito bom este app.
Bem pratico limpo e o modo free já ajuda bastante.
Parabéns a GIKIFY!

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Obrigado pela sua recomendação.
Estamos felizes por você gostar

MELON BY

great app very helpful. Thanks sale kit we are waiting for email pop up. thanks for sunflower team respect

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
The Email Popup is available now, you can try it for free.

Chandelle

Great app ! For now, I m using the social proof popup and it works very well. I will try the other app, no doubt they will be good too. Thnks

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

ciluet

It really is the best, works both on desktop and mobile, its user friendly and the personalization features are awesome. Epic.

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review!
It's an honor to us to have you on board.

SPR BODY

Sale Kit looks very professional and robust, it's still early to measure the results but we are optimistic.

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We hope it'll bring you great results soon.

Winecapitol

This app looks amazing and easy to use I’d like to thank these guys for this. I’ve been looking for something like this it’s hard to find a good app

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review.
We're more than happy that it's the right one for you.
Goodluck with sales!

Más que un móvil

Fantástica, la verdad que la aplicación es una maravilla ya que hace todo lo que dice y te deja personalizar todo lo que quieres que aparezca.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Gracias por tu fantástica reseña.
Nos alegra que te guste, esperamos que te traiga un gran resultado pronto.

MyVeronas

app is great for adding social proof to your site, it doesn't look spammy at all and increased my CLR and Conversions.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Thanks for your review!
It's a pleasure that our app works smoothly on your store.

Travel Kit Shop

Just started using it. Great simple UI. Allows to have actual and random data, which is exactly what I was looking for. And have 6 modules in one app which allows to keep all under one roof with the same styling and sade dashboard management. Free plan is certainly more than you need to get you started

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
It's great that Sale Kit can meet your expectation, stay tuned for more.
Cheers.

Top Tech Electronics

A+ good app so far seems to help a lot with social proof and sense of urgency -- will review further

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We hope our app will bring you good results soon, and hope you can update your review later.
Best regards.

1 2 63 64 65 67 69 70 71 79 80
1 2 63 64 65 67 69 70 71 79 80