Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

661 - 669 of 669 reviews

YOU Designs Gifts

I hope this app will work and if so I am grateful for this app to be part of my new shop. Hope there will be more cute designs

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thank you, really appreciate that we could be a part of your shop. Please wait for more to come from us :D

ZapFulFurniture

i have A Big Company And Trust This App 100% 5 stars across i cant Thank you enough for making an awesome app everyone can use

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

It's great to hear that Sale Kit could give you benefit and convience, thanks a lot for choosing and trusting us!

Full Time Raver

Literally a game changer!!! I wish allll the apps in the app store were like this!! Super easy to install and customise!!! Some apps you just don't get it had to figure out for hoursssss and sometimes just a time waster. This app you just "get it" and done in 5 mins!! As an e-commerce merchant time is everything! So far very happy! Thanks Sale Kit! Keep up with the good work!! :)

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Thank you, we really appreciate it. We try to make Sale Kit as easy-to-use and effective as we could, and we feel so motivated that you like the app. Stay tuned for our new features!

walter & rose LTD

10/10 Easy to use, customisable, and works great! Can't wait to see what other features they will have in the future. Would recommend this app to anyone!

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Thank you so much! Please stay in touch, we have more tools to come.
Wish you the best.

Big Starz_Basketball

89o768o6898967op7689o786to7856oi6578874w5twe4twerteartawe4teartearteartaerteartawertaweteartaqwetwetweateargdsgagadfgadfgasgsdgsdgsdgasdgasdgdsgsdagasgdasgsdgsdgsdgsdgasdgasdgsdgsdgsdasgdsdgsdgdsgsdgsdgsdgdsgsdgasdgasdgsdag

Developer reply

November 27, 2019

Thanks a lot for your generous reviews :)

Hibuy-freeship

I used this app and i think it's useful to give our customer more trust to buy from us thank you and hope to work for something run with Instagram thank you..

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Hey, thanks a lot for your review. We're working on some new features, hope that they could bring you more values!

Bamboo Gift®

One of the best apps out there. This app is a killer. I envision it this will be a famous app. they give you the ideas of social proofing then you can just create a marketing idea around it as you wish. I really hope this app stays free for the first installers at least forever (me and few others). Very nice app

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thanks so much for your very nice words. Glad that Sale Kit comes up to your need, we really hope that it will bring more values to you.
Best.

Firepits and Selbat USA

This is a very good app to have. You'll need a little bundle like this to keep visitors on your site. I like this app because they are very tiny windows that I can adjust on my site (which the app shows the previews right next to you), AND I like to refresh my page to get it "Just Right". I like how this group of apps were "in the cut", you can't just simply find them which I consider a Plus because the Right apps show up right when you need them! :-)

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Hi there, thanks a lot for sharing your thought on Sale Kit. Such a pleasure that our app really does well for you. Best of luck with your business!

Canudo Ideal

amazing !!!! improve sells a lot! free, easy to use and everything works well! thanks for support my website

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Many thanks! We'd love to see our customers benefit from Sale Kit, and we have more cool sale-boosting features to come in the app, so stay tuned!

1 2 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 67 Next
1 2 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 67 Next