Sale Kit‑Popup & Social Proof

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

671 - 680 of 794 reviews

UseAí

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 months

Muito bom, recomendo
Pratico e tem resultado positivo
No primeiro dia já obtive resultado nas vendas

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Obrigado pela sua revisão!
É um prazer para nós trazer mais vendas com este aplicativo. Espero que possa fazer ainda mais.

Rude Shirts Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 days

Excellent App - would definitely recommend to other Shopify users. Easy to install and easy to use. Thanks

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help.

applecase.design

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Perfect app for making social proof and urgency. Free plan have everything to start with. Recommend to install!

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation!
We hope it will run smoothly and bring you efficiency.

Shop.Click

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 2 months

Recomendo, muito bom este app.
Bem pratico limpo e o modo free já ajuda bastante.
Parabéns a GIKIFY!

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Obrigado pela sua recomendação.
Estamos felizes por você gostar

MELON BY

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

great app very helpful. Thanks sale kit we are waiting for email pop up. thanks for sunflower team respect

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
The Email Popup is available now, you can try it for free.

Chandelle

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 21 days

Great app ! For now, I m using the social proof popup and it works very well. I will try the other app, no doubt they will be good too. Thnks

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

ciluet

Location Greece
Time spent using app 3 months

It really is the best, works both on desktop and mobile, its user friendly and the personalization features are awesome. Epic.

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review!
It's an honor to us to have you on board.

SPR BODY

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Sale Kit looks very professional and robust, it's still early to measure the results but we are optimistic.

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We hope it'll bring you great results soon.

Winecapitol

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This app looks amazing and easy to use I’d like to thank these guys for this. I’ve been looking for something like this it’s hard to find a good app

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review.
We're more than happy that it's the right one for you.
Goodluck with sales!

Más que un móvil

Location Spain
Time spent using app 25 days

Fantástica, la verdad que la aplicación es una maravilla ya que hace todo lo que dice y te deja personalizar todo lo que quieres que aparezca.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Gracias por tu fantástica reseña.
Nos alegra que te guste, esperamos que te traiga un gran resultado pronto.

1 2 64 65 66 68 70 71 72 79 80
1 2 64 65 66 68 70 71 72 79 80