Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

681 - 690 of 865 reviews

OskingGoods

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Awesome App it definitely helps create urgency on my website and increase conversions/sales in the long term. Thanks.

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're glad that you're enjoying our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring more convenience and values to your store.

Cheers!

Beautycj

Location Thailand
Time spent using app 16 days

I love this app A good app that is useful helps my store a lot.
Thank you for the good team. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring lots of help to your store.

Cheers!

F Germs

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

it's cool for the most part. I like how it has a pop-up button and it shows a name on it when someone purchases

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sale Kit is your preferred tool of all. We continue improving the app, so stay tune for more convenience!

All the best!

Invisible Clear™

Location France
Time spent using app 4 days

goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're very happy to see you're enjoying our Sale Kit. Hope it will bring more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Fledged Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Awesome app it definitely helps create urgency on my website and increase conversions/sales in the long term

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi, thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our app is helping you in bringing more benefits to your store. Hope other products of ours can also support you the same way that Sale Kit does.

All the best!

Modern Eco Solutions

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 months

Easy to use, lots of great options. Abandoned cart sequences are simple and smart. Would recommend!

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for loving our app!
We're happy to see our app serves you well. Hope it'll bring far more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

CLONETHIN

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 28 days

best application sjdmmdi dhjdkekkd jdikendjd hjdiekdme jejnejdowo ueiij udjdjjdns uuejdnn djdidjndkdkjd dhdiiwowlsnusie s8iejdhdokew nueidnjdodke sisoowlakhd ue8jsjsjso s9akakls olsnsjdkkdd ilswoalls sifjkmdopdo

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you for your review!
We're glad to see that you're enjoying our app; and it is serving your store well.

All the best!

Flawlesscoatboutique

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

Love it . It helped me a lot and made my shop more attractive and increase the sales .if you looking for apps to make your store more attractable to customers . Go for this app

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Thank you for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear how much you enjoy using our app. We're happy to see that it serves your store well.

Cheers!

compraqui.co

Location Colombia
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great little app to increase conversions! Surprising that it really has a lot of options to customize with the free version. So far so good!

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Hi, thanks for the great feedback!
We love hearing that our app serves you well. Hope it could bring further value to your store.

Cheers!

Self Beautify

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

After downloading multiple apps I found the one. This app is honestly amazing. they offer a free plan, not a Free day trial like other apps. its great if you are starting and you don't get alot of visitors, unlike the other apps where you have 3-Days, and if you dont make a sale in those 3 days you get screwed over by paying for a useless app. I HIGHLY recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 15, 2020

Hi, thank you so much for your great feedback!
It means a lot to us that you love this app. We hope this app could drive effective results to your store.

All the best!

1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 86 87
1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 86 87